l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 아시아 (Hotel Asia)

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 식당 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 식당 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 키친 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 시설
호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 키친 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸 호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸
지역: 세부 시티
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 56개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Leonides R. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 9월 15일
Fantastic

Food, polite staff, location
7.3
It was pleasant and very enjoyable. The staff are friendly and courteous. Taxi always available.
Dennis S. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 1월 21일
Japanese-Styled Room is excelent

nice japanese restaurant
7.7
its nice in the centre, ideal for visiting cebu sinulog festival
Kennet J. 개인 여행자 Sweden, 2013년 1월 21일
Overprized hotel in Boring area

Have hard to find any pros, for the price they charge you can find 10 times better hotel
3.7
This hotel was ok as a 2 star hotel, but totally overprized. I have not find any reason why choose this hotel again with that prize. Take 10 min to have hot water in shower, internet only work in lobby. next to the hotel it was a playground, and always lot of noice from it until 1-2 am. and some chicken take over and start shout at 5,30 am every day.
식당 정보: There is no decent restaurants near this hotel. the hotel have a japanese restaurant with good food, but a tiny breakfast
Catherine R. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 7월 5일
Nice staff but disorganized and old hotel

Low cost
4.3
very nice staff, but would not stay here again. strange room arrangement, so that staff is working and has piles of dirty laundry in hallways. restaurant very limited. overall you can do much better for the cost.
Eitaro O. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2012년 6월 23일
Perfect location, reasonable room, but pricey

Walking distance to T1
6.7
this is an ordinary three-star venue in manila when it comes to quality of facilities and services, however, its price seems to be four-star hotel. a good thing in this time was the hotel staff kindly offered me complimentary transportation to t1 even though it was 4:30 am (the shuttle basically operates from 6:00 am).
Jose P. 출장객 Philippines, 2012년 5월 27일
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7.3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Azharie A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 4월 24일
Isolated and quiet hotel

quite location
6.7
My stay was a reasonably good in this hotel. there were 2 of us and the hotel charged per night for my other guest. in the evenings, this place is noisy because of the neighbourhood... the children play around the hotel and make a lot of noise in the evening till 9/10pm. breakfast was good....had several choices but for a coffee refil,you have to pay. clean hotel and friendly staffs.
관광명소 정보: Cebu is a holiday place if you like the beaches. there are also malls for your shopping needs.
Maria C. 연인 Philippines, 2012년 4월 22일
Nice hotel but they have small rooms.

Friendly staffs
8.7
We had a nice stay. And when we had to leave the hotel early for our Bohol tour, they tried their best to serve our breakfast as early as 4:00am. Cool! Thanks a lot.......
Nirsas B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2012년 4월 2일
dirty

dirty
2
dirty lausy scam place
Anthony B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2012년 1월 18일
Good central location

Quiet and clean
6.7
This hotel was perfect for being in the centre of Cebu, it took about 45 minutes to get to the airport. Staff always friendly and helpful.
나이트 라이프 정보: Good late night nightlife within walking distance

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 아시아 세부호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 식당호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 식당호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 키친호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 시설호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 키친호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 화장실호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸호텔 아시아 세부 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07