내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10719 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 식당 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 리셉션 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 헬스장 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 식당 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 리셉션 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 -  정원 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 입구 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 155
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.3

이용후기 33개에서

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
모든 이용후기 (33)
정렬 기준:
Jean V. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2014년 2월 26일
Choose for the view or... for internet

Location, price
7.7
No wifi in the 2 rooms I tested on the nice street view, I ended in the back with view on the courtyard. I was offered a drink at the bar, nice, but the vautcher was valid for a orange juice, a bit cheap... Rest was ok, maybe not a 4 stars but good.
Murni S. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 23일
money well spent

close to shoping friendly staff clean and cosy
8.7
will definitely come back to this hotel on my next visit to Berlin.
Tomonori H. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 8월 15일
Hotel California

easy access to a railway station, value for money, comfortable room
8.7
Hotel California is located near a S-bahn station (Savignyplatz), within 5 minutes by walking. Around this hotel, there is many shops and restaurants.
Marlene F. 연인 Australia, 2013년 7월 30일
good hotel friendly staff

location, staff, clean
8
good hotel. They gave us a fan because it was really hot and the airconditioner could not cope with it. Staff very helpful
Anna M. 연인 Netherlands, 2013년 2월 20일
Good location

But not 4 star
6.7
very good beds and peilloos, nice location, but service from the personal not that good...not very friedly and slow
식당 정보: Maredo ..next door ...simpel but very good and salad buffet. For à low price..
Hesham T. 개인 여행자 Egypt, 2013년 2월 11일
chairman

buffet
8.3
good , but they need extra charge for using sauna, but at the all it is good for shopping and for business. also it is in the center of the town , it is near to the train station.
관광명소 정보: on the main street of berlin
Stuart O. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 31일
Great hotel

free wifi, Location, great amenities
9
After checking in at 23:10 I was greeted with kind and polite staff who checked me in quick and efficiently and again when checking out. The bar area is excellent with friendly staff and helpful advice. The room was spacious with flat screen tv,free wifi and a clean modern bathroom. The rooms are warm which i found was a bonus in Berlin! The breakfast area is large with everything you could ask for and again friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel. Will stay there again
Haley S. 연인 Canada, 2013년 1월 4일
Friendly place, good breakfast, and very central!

Good Breakfast, staff was super friendly, and great shopping nearby!
8.3
room was pretty good. not the largest but was good for the 2 of us, and the bed was really comfortable. close to alot of places like shopping (food and clothes) and was central. overall good experience, however when we checked out we had an unexpected fee,even though when we asked the night before we left, they said we were clear. (we checked at at around 4am,and were in a rush for our train, so we weren't expecting that). the extra charge was because we had 2 of us, instead of the booking for 1 that we accidentally made on agoda. on the plus, they did pack us a bag of food to go (because we told them we were leaving super early, and was in lieu of our breakfast that was included.) so that was a very nice touch.there service is really good! we went during xmas, so there was a really cool german market super close. also close to the berlin zoo! also, they had a very nice steamroom and spa!!
쇼핑 정보: If you are there on New years eve, make sure to buy booze before 4 or 5, so you have some at the hotel! We were out at 8pm or so and realized that they close super early on holidays! Bummer! At least the hotel bar was open!! :)
Kevin R. 연인 New Zealand, 2012년 1월 15일
Right on Kurfurstemdamm

Location
8.3
little things can overshadow larger things in hotels. there was initially no seal on the bathroom basin plug, and the plug assembly would not stay in place. a mention the the front desk resulted in a seal being fitted, but to maintain enough water for a shave or a simple wash required the taps to be run continuously. the bathroom door hinges squeaked. a few drops of oil and a 2-dollar seal would help to create an atmosphere of quiet efficiency. the hotel needs an effective quality assurance program, as relying on guest reports is not a way to maintain the standard that the hotel itself sets.
식당 정보: there is a great italian restaurant to the right as you exit the hotel, on the other side of the road. about a block or so away. the staff were fooling around (on the only night we dined there), and had us laughing throughout the meal. excellent.
Stephen S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2010년 11월 19일
Great location, good size rooms

Staff very accommodating, we had problems but the staff on duty were excellent.
9
Berlin is a beautiful city and our Hotel was very central with easy access to public transport. We met friends on the same flight going over and they helped out alot regarding the transport ie when buying tickets for travelling get a small group ticket - this covers up to 5 people - this costs 16 Euro's. This allows the group to travel on trains, underground and buses.Fantastic value.
관광명소 정보: Transport systems fantastic.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 식당호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 헬스장호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 식당호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 -  정원호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 커피숍/카페호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 입구호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 커피숍/카페호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파


AS-AGWEB-3C03