호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 85개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
9.0
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (85)
정렬 기준:
Amanda W. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 12월 19일
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff

proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
9.7
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
이용후기 신고하기
Shwu Y. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 9월 30일
Small room but its a nice stay

Location and bed
7.7
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Patrick S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 6일
The iconic name makes you want to stay here

Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
7
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
이용후기 신고하기
Abdulwahab A. 개인 여행자 Kuwait, 2015년 8월 19일
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean

Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
8.3
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
이용후기 신고하기
Michael D. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2015년 6월 25일
Rude Staff

Breakfast.
4
Very average.
이용후기 신고하기
Ian M. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 4월 5일
Hotel California, Berlin

Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
9
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
이용후기 신고하기
Romeo J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 3월 29일
Hotel California

Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
7.7
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
이용후기 신고하기
Buyannemekh M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Mongolia, 2015년 2월 21일
NIce

location food room
9.3
Nice
이용후기 신고하기
Buyannemekh M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Mongolia, 2015년 2월 11일
like a Eagle s song

location Breakfast staff
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Magnar M. 커플 Norway, 2014년 12월 11일
Great!

location, food, bar.
8.3
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 식당호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 헬스장호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 식당호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 -  정원호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 커피숍/카페호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 입구호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 커피숍/카페호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 스파호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 화장실호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 베를린 - 미팅 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05