arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Chan S.
영국
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
City Hotel next to Train Station
Comfortable, clean and convenience. Staff very nice. Plenty of cafe, store and Chinese Restaurant in the vicinity. Convenience store and a super market are in the train station.

Chan S.
영국
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
City Hotel next to Train Station
A very convenience, Clean and well decorated hotel. Nice staff. Wifi functioning quite okay. The Cafe on 8/F have a panorama view of the city. You can see the Jet d'eau from the window of the cafe. What a surprise, the reception gave us a 4-day city pass free of charge. We did not spend a penny on transportation during our stay.

Thanh N.
베트남
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Good Location
Very convenient to travel Around the city

Visarut P.
태국
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Good location and room
The hotel is situated in a very good location, which is perfect for business travelers. The room was good and quiet.

Ria S.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Satisfactory
Everything is good. I didn't try the breakfast as it turned out that my voucher wasn't including breakfast.

Iwan W.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Nice stay in Geneva
Very good location.

Hana R.
미국
2016년 5월 7일 토요일
Great location
Double windows make it a quiet room even when facing the train station.

christophe G.
프랑스
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
Convenient location. Good and clean rooms
There are so many hotels in Geneva very expensive and with old filthy small rooms that I think it's worth it to pay a bit more and stay there> Very good breakfast.

Chang T.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Convenient Location and Excellent Service
Location is great, just next to Gare Cornavin. The staff service was excellent. The room allocated to us was on the 8th floor with view of Lake Geneva.

Shuzhen L.
싱가포르
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Stay for the location
Location is unbeatable, right next to the train station.