호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 354건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 354개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Veronique P. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
.
.
작성일: 2016년 8월 5일 금요일

Chan S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
City Hotel next to Train Station
Comfortable, clean and convenience. Staff very nice. Plenty of cafe, store and Chinese Restaurant in the vicinity. Convenience store and a super market are in the train station.
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

Chan S. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
City Hotel next to Train Station
A very convenience, Clean and well decorated hotel. Nice staff. Wifi functioning quite okay. The Cafe on 8/F have a panorama view of the city. You can see the Jet d'eau from the window of the cafe. What a surprise, the reception gave us a 4-day city pass free of charge. We did not spend a penny on transportation during our stay.
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

Thanh N. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good Location
Very convenient to travel Around the city
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

Visarut P. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Good location and room
The hotel is situated in a very good location, which is perfect for business travelers. The room was good and quiet.
작성일: 2016년 6월 17일 금요일

Ria S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Satisfactory
Everything is good. I didn't try the breakfast as it turned out that my voucher wasn't including breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

Iwan W. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice stay in Geneva
Very good location.
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일

Hana R. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Great location
Double windows make it a quiet room even when facing the train station.
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

christophe G. / 프랑스
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Convenient location. Good and clean rooms
There are so many hotels in Geneva very expensive and with old filthy small rooms that I think it's worth it to pay a bit more and stay there> Very good breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Chang T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Convenient Location and Excellent Service
Location is great, just next to Gare Cornavin. The staff service was excellent. The room allocated to us was on the 8th floor with view of Lake Geneva.
작성일: 2016년 5월 2일 월요일