l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 에덴 암 쥬 (Hotel Eden am Zoo)

Uhlandstrasse 184., 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10623 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 식당 호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 25
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 46개

가격 대비
7.0
위치
8.7
직원 태도
6.3
호텔 위생 상태
6.4
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Stephen L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 13일
Just centrally located

Central location, near public transport, quiet surroundings
5
Fair to be honest and had to do with whatever was availble. Please improve on the bedroom furniture its appalling.
Ove G. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2013년 10월 4일
ok

nothing
6.7
Agnes B. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 10월 1일
Good hotel in cetre of town

Very good bed; big room; nice people
8.7
We were sleeping 4 nights. The bed is very very good. Sleep very good. It is a basic hotel. Just for sleeping and to take a shower and have breakfast, and then go in to town all day. We had no breakfast in the hotel, but there are so many places to go eating. Lot of cafe's and bread stores. The people of the hotel are so friendly and kind. At marathon day, she made much coffee for us, very early in the morning. So nice of her. If I go to Berlin again, I take this hotel again. Basic, but good enough for me. I don't need luxury. If you want luxury, then take an other hotel.
Jill J. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2013년 9월 4일
This hotel is very close to shops.

It was close to the shops and public transport. Checkin was fast.
5.3
This hotel is aged. The beds creaked and the bathroom needs improvements. A pump turns on each time water is used. It is very noisy. Also there is no lift and the hotel is on the second floor with many steps. The floor felt gritty under foot.
Liia N. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 8월 17일
Great location.

Close to the main shopping street.
7.7
The hotel itself is nothing special but the location is superb. It's not too touristy yet there are lots of things to see. Kurfurstendamm (Berlin's main shopping street) is just 2 minutes away, so is the Uhlandstrasse metro station. There are plenty of local restaurants in the area that serve great food. I also recommend visiting the Berlin Story museum which is very close to the hotel.
Nutapong S. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 7월 26일
Centrally located in Berlin

Central location, big room, near shopping streets
6.3
Nicely located in the city center. However, the quality of the hotel and staffs are quite poor.
David H. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 7월 20일
OK due to large room size

Location, room size,
6
For a very short stay, it would be fine, but: The TV didn't work, the breakfast was the same every day (Two weeks in our case). The wifi signal was so weak in our room, that we needed to go outside to use the internet. There was no fridge in the room, which is difficult for milk when staying with a small child. Though I liked to building, it had an 'On the cheap' feel to the hotel conversion. One of the staff was friendly, the others seems have to developed indifference to the point of 'artform'.
Lian K. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 6월 25일
Nice location. Simple Room

Nice location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
4
Moshe G. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2013년 5월 30일
cheap hotel, nice, don't expect for more

clean, cheap, city center
6
Maria C. 개인 여행자 Colombia, 2013년 2월 7일
ok for 1 night

location
6.7
i stayed just 1 night and it was ok. Well located near tube, buses and restaurants but noisy in the morning. from 6am was collecting the rubbish outside for more than 30 min.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 화장실호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 식당호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 커피숍/카페호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 시설호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 식당호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 에덴 암 쥬 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C04