또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 유로파 시티 (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, 윌머스도프, 베를린, 독일 10707 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 입구 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지
호텔 위치: 윌머스도프 객실 수: 65
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.6

이용후기 49개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Young H. 출장객 South Korea, 2010년 9월 9일

주변이 조용했고, 세면실 화장실이 넓다.
5.7
가격은 어느정도 만족하고 오래된 건물을 개조해서 전체적으로는 낡았으나 리모델링하여 깔끔함을 유지하려고 노력해 보임. 침대는 푹신해서 좋았으마 가끔 삐그덕 소리를 냄. 더운물 찬물이 잘나왔으며 조용해서 숙박시설로는 괜찮았슴. 다만 너무 직원들이 친절하지 않아 누가 직원이고 손님인지 구분이 가지 않았슴. 아침식사는 푸짐하고 괜찮았슴
관광명소 정보: 주변에서 바로 오렌지 플라츠에서 버스(M19?)를 타고 중심지로 바로갈수도 있고 5분거리의 U반과 7분거리의 S반을 탈수 있슴.
Prosselkov P. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 30일
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. 출장객 Hungary, 2013년 9월 10일
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 8월 27일
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. 연인 Germany, 2013년 8월 14일
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. 연인 Germany, 2013년 8월 2일
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. 연인 Japan, 2013년 6월 25일
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.
Nattaporn C. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 6월 23일
Conveniently located.

Breakfast, location and garden.
8.3
Marko V. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 6월 22일
average budget hotel

wifi, breakfast and cost
5
This hotel was ok. Staff were not very friendly, room was old and hotel was old. Good breakfast though.
Thanh L. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2012년 12월 9일
Room is nice

Room, location
8
The room is nice, I really enjoy the bed. The bathroom is a little small but it's okie. The morning buffet is also good and the location of hotel is not too far from the Berlin central. One thing is that the features for a hotel room are not enough, I cannot find any toothbrush, the weather is cold but I cannot find any slipper.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 유로파 시티 베를린호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 입구호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지


AS-AGWEB-3B08