호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 유로파 시티 (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, 빌머스도르프, 베를린, 독일 10707

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 89개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.7
직원 태도
7.1
숙소 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (89)
정렬 기준:
Young H. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2010년 9월 9일

주변이 조용했고, 세면실 화장실이 넓다.
5.7
가격은 어느정도 만족하고 오래된 건물을 개조해서 전체적으로는 낡았으나 리모델링하여 깔끔함을 유지하려고 노력해 보임. 침대는 푹신해서 좋았으마 가끔 삐그덕 소리를 냄. 더운물 찬물이 잘나왔으며 조용해서 숙박시설로는 괜찮았슴. 다만 너무 직원들이 친절하지 않아 누가 직원이고 손님인지 구분이 가지 않았슴. 아침식사는 푸짐하고 괜찮았슴
관광명소 정보: 주변에서 바로 오렌지 플라츠에서 버스(M19?)를 타고 중심지로 바로갈수도 있고 5분거리의 U반과 7분거리의 S반을 탈수 있슴.
이용후기 신고하기
Rolandas B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Lithuania, 2015년 12월 31일
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7.7
Value for money
이용후기 신고하기
Maria M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 4일
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
이용후기 신고하기
Ellen J. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 10월 21일
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
이용후기 신고하기
Sylvain B. 출장 및 비즈니스 France, 2015년 9월 9일
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
이용후기 신고하기
Albert V. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2015년 8월 2일
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7.3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
이용후기 신고하기
Christopher B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 7월 20일
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
이용후기 신고하기
Olya N. 커플 Israel, 2015년 7월 19일
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
이용후기 신고하기
Micha M. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2015년 6월 22일
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
이용후기 신고하기
Teng P. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 20일
Front counter rude staff

nil
4.3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
호텔 유로파 시티 베를린호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 입구호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 로비호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08