l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 유로파 시티 (Hotel Europa City)

Konstanzer Street 60, 윌머스도프, 베를린, 독일 10707 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 입구 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 입구
주변: 윌머스도프 객실 수: 65
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 53개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (53)
정렬 기준:
Young H. 출장객 South Korea, 2010년 9월 9일

주변이 조용했고, 세면실 화장실이 넓다.
5.7
가격은 어느정도 만족하고 오래된 건물을 개조해서 전체적으로는 낡았으나 리모델링하여 깔끔함을 유지하려고 노력해 보임. 침대는 푹신해서 좋았으마 가끔 삐그덕 소리를 냄. 더운물 찬물이 잘나왔으며 조용해서 숙박시설로는 괜찮았슴. 다만 너무 직원들이 친절하지 않아 누가 직원이고 손님인지 구분이 가지 않았슴. 아침식사는 푸짐하고 괜찮았슴
관광명소 정보: 주변에서 바로 오렌지 플라츠에서 버스(M19?)를 타고 중심지로 바로갈수도 있고 5분거리의 U반과 7분거리의 S반을 탈수 있슴.
Yeung W. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 8월 12일
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7.7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Rebecca B. 연인 Israel, 2014년 5월 22일
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9.3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Mikko P. 연인 Finland, 2014년 5월 19일
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Prosselkov P. 연인 Australia, 2013년 9월 30일
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laszlo V. 출장객 Hungary, 2013년 9월 10일
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Maria S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 8월 27일
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Germar H. 연인 Germany, 2013년 8월 14일
covenient

location, price
4
- the initial room had some problems with the water. We were therefore relocated into another room, which we liked - internet connection was somehow weak (although stable). We had to play around with the position of our laptop to find a suitable connection
Jens B. 연인 Germany, 2013년 8월 2일
Big quiet room - made in the 70ies, Good breakfast

Big room, good breakfast buffet
7
The room are big and quiet (ask for room to backside) but not that modern. The furniture and the carpet looks like made in the 70ies. Very small bathroom. Lift sometimes not working - not funny to carry heavy bags to 4th floor by stairways. The double bed are 2 single beds that pushed together, so there was a gap between the beds. We had a nice stay anyway. The breakfast buffet was really good and compensates the negative sides.
Satoshi N. 연인 Japan, 2013년 6월 25일
cheap hotel with good breakfast

price, breakfast
8
The room had no AC. Avoid during summer season. Room was fairly clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was hit and miss. Lady was really mean, but other male staff were nice. overall, average hotel experience.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 유로파 시티 베를린호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 입구호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 식당호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 화장실호텔 유로파 시티 베를린 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3C06