호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 펠리시다드 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 타운 프로퍼, 비간, 필리핀 2700 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 리셉션 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸
호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 입구 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 키친 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  정원 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  주변환경 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 타운 프로퍼 객실 수: 21
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (117)
정렬 기준:
Hong J. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 22일
실망했던 호텔

위치
4.7
가격에 비해 모든게 떨어지는 호텔. 특히, 침대가 스프링도 없는 그냥 폼이며 이것도 주저 앉아서 잘대 몹시 불편함. 냉장고도 없고, 커피 포트도 없음.
Kelly S. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 7월 21일
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Scott R. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 6월 21일
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5.7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Leonardo R. 연인 Italy, 2015년 6월 14일
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Avon M. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 18일
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Joan C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 3일
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 5월 2일
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6.7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 19일
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9.7
Ariel M. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 3월 29일
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8.7
Great!
Celia C. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 26일
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9.7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 리셉션호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 입구호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 키친호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  정원호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  주변환경호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B07