호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 펠리시다드 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 타운 프로퍼, 비간, 필리핀 2700 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 리셉션 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸
호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 입구 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 키친 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  정원 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  주변환경 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 타운 프로퍼 객실 수: 21

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.4

이용후기 131개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (131)
정렬 기준:
Hong J. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 22일
실망했던 호텔

위치
4.7
가격에 비해 모든게 떨어지는 호텔. 특히, 침대가 스프링도 없는 그냥 폼이며 이것도 주저 앉아서 잘대 몹시 불편함. 냉장고도 없고, 커피 포트도 없음.
이용후기 신고하기
Elah P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 25일
What a stay!

its location.
5.3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
이용후기 신고하기
Robert D. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 21일
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
이용후기 신고하기
Robert D. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 21일
great hotel

cozy, accessible, hospitality
10
love the place
이용후기 신고하기
Roma A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 11월 19일
Great stay

1. Ambiance 2. Location 3. Amenities
9
Great
이용후기 신고하기
Parsons N. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 13일
Friendly staff

Central location, helpful staff and cleanliness.
7.3
The central location of the hotel makes this a good place to be based when enjoying Vigan. Our room was pleasant and spacious, and the bathroom was very clean. My reservations about the hotel relate to the services it offers. There was no bar area or restaurant, with breakfast taken in an annexe. The breakfast was poor, with very little choice and charges for 'extras'. For example, I was charged 10 pesos for an egg - and the day before my order hadn't been delivered. The staff were great, but the services the hotel offered were not those of a 4 star hotel in most Asian countries - eg, Thailand or Malaysia. The hotel is better than most I've stayed in throughout the Philippines, but this reflects the fact that the Philippine tourism and hospitality industry has generally low standards and just doesn't 'get it' when it comes to meeting the expectations of international customers. So, we were pleased we chose the Hotel Felicidad because it seems the best in town but it has some way to go to be a real 4 star hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Muhammad A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 10월 13일
Vigan city

Location
9
Great
이용후기 신고하기
Matt D. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 9월 20일
Awesome period building, great attention to detail

The building is well preserved/presented in thr style you expect from vigan, high stud, timber featured. But has thr modern amenities you expect
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay here, great base to explore Vigan from. The building is very tastefully decorated in period style. Staff were friendly and helpful and gave good information. A 2 min walk literally brings you onto Crisology at. Included breakfast could be better given the price of hotel, but is adequate.
이용후기 신고하기
Marc V. 커플 Belgium, 2015년 8월 23일
rainy weekend in simple hotel
5.3
bad
이용후기 신고하기
Ken M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 29일
Hotel Felicidad

Location, design, cleanliness.
8.3
My stay at this hotel was a good one, as regards to location and hotel decor this made my stay enjoyable as it typified the splender of the city of Vigan, old and preserved, the only downside of this hotel was the cost cutting of the breakfast every other day filling in a list to chose what breakfast your having the following morning, and the room only being cleaned once during our stay of 5 nights, other than that, we enjoyed ourselves.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

마감 임박 상품!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 리셉션호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 입구호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 키친호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  정원호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  주변환경호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05