l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 펠리시다드 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, 비간, 필리핀 2700 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 리셉션 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸
호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 입구 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 키친 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  정원 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  주변환경 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: Town Proper 객실 수: 21
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 108개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.5
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (108)
정렬 기준:
Hong J. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 22일
실망했던 호텔

위치
4.7
가격에 비해 모든게 떨어지는 호텔. 특히, 침대가 스프링도 없는 그냥 폼이며 이것도 주저 앉아서 잘대 몹시 불편함. 냉장고도 없고, 커피 포트도 없음.
Celia C. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 26일
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9.7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 25일
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 21일
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9.3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 2월 8일
great

location
9.7
Great!
Johannes V. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 1월 12일
too expensive

location,
6.3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 4일
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9.7
Frank W. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2015년 1월 2일
Graet Location

Location, helpful and friendly staff nice room
8.3
Beyond expectations of what one would expect from a hotel stay in the province; 4star in any Manila location plus the 'wooden' old mansion ambiance. Only downside: No food.
Geraldo C. 어린이 동반 가족 Brazil, 2015년 1월 2일
Good enough for short stay!

(1) The staff was really friendly, (2) good location, (3) they have good parking near the hotel.
6.7
It was good, but I was in a room (107) near the restaurant and it was very noise in the evening. The location is good. They also need to improve on the cleanliness of the bathroom.
Thomas O. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 31일
Vigan 2015

Room was Great!
8
Very nice...felt it as over-priced.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 리셉션호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 입구호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 키친호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 시설호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  정원호텔 펠리시다드 비간 -  주변환경호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B01