l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 펠리시다드 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 비간, 비간, 필리핀 2700 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실
호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실
주변: 비간 객실 수: 21
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 87개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (87)
정렬 기준:
Hong J. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 22일
실망했던 호텔

위치
4.7
가격에 비해 모든게 떨어지는 호텔. 특히, 침대가 스프링도 없는 그냥 폼이며 이것도 주저 앉아서 잘대 몹시 불편함. 냉장고도 없고, 커피 포트도 없음.
Maria K. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 13일
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8.7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 11일
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9.7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 4월 10일
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9.3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 3월 20일
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.
Nancy T. 어린이 동반 가족 Japan, 2014년 3월 11일
we had a great stay

nice place,friendly staff,easy access to public places
7.7
a staff is very nice , a comfortable stay .maybe next time i will stay again at hotel felicidad.
Janey H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 13일
Elegant renovation

Beautifully renovated rooms, central location, quiet side street
9.3
The Hotel Felicidad is the first hotel I have encountered that is more elegant than its photos. The building is beautifully renovated and furnished with lovely, authentic, mahogany furniture. It is spotless with comfortable beds and large, well appointed bathrooms. The public areas are charming while maintaining the flavor of this lovely colonial town. This hotel has no onsite bar or restaurant but is close to several good options. I would rate this hotel as a good value for the money by Western standards and one of the most comfortable in Vigan. The staff was efficient and polite and my only complaint is I arrived tired and dirty on the Manila bus which arrived at 9AM in the morning and, in an obviously empty hotel, was denied an early check-in. I was told I could check in if I paid for an additional day. I have travelled for a decade in all of the countries of SE Asia and most of Asia and this has happened only once before in India. This strict adherence to the rules seems to be a Philippine characteristic as it happened in all of the hotels on my journey. Although,on check in, I was offered a first floor room that was lovely but dark with a view of a blank wall and was allowed to move to a third floor room with high ceilings and a floor to ceiling window opening on a lovely mango tree.
Tc C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 10일
A convenient boutique hotel close to attractions

location, service, small & cosy
6.3
The room was decent for a typical small town hotel. It is located just behind the heritage area in Vigan, so was very convenient. Room facilities were as expected and clean. No complains.
Craig A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 11일
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable

The staff were faultless, the location ideal and the furnishings tasteful
9.7
Our stay was everything we could have wished for. The most impressive thing amongst a number of impressive things was the excellent staff. Their attitude and efficiency were beyond reproach.
John C. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 1월 3일
Centrally located, great breakfast

Nice design, clean room, fast internet
8.7
We had a pleasant stay. The staff were courteous and attentive.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C05