l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 펠리시다드 (Hotel Felicidad)

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, 비간, 비간, 필리핀 2700 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실
호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실 호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실
지역: 비간 객실 수: 21
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 93개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.4
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Hong J. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 2월 22일
실망했던 호텔

위치
4.7
가격에 비해 모든게 떨어지는 호텔. 특히, 침대가 스프링도 없는 그냥 폼이며 이것도 주저 앉아서 잘대 몹시 불편함. 냉장고도 없고, 커피 포트도 없음.
Rhocella S. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 10월 25일
Very Good Hotel

Cleanliness, polite staff and very good location
8.7
It is our first time in Vigan, the location is very convenient. Walking distance from Hotel to Calle Crisologo where there are lots of restaurant. It is also very near to St. Paul Cathedral and the plaza where there is a fountain display every night.
Belen H. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 8일
Overnight stay

The breakfast was good. The customer service was good. The rates were reasonable.
7.3
I found the bathroom not very clean. The shower curtain was moldy. The toilet bowl had yellow stains. The shower head was old and rusty. I really think they can update the shower head.. Massage shower head?? The bath towels and wash cloth were yellow and thin. These can be updated too with thicker cotton towels. The mattress was too hard and the room smelled musty. The customer service however was excellent and so was the food!
Seow C. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 9월 1일
Fantastic

Great location, excellent service, spacious room
9.7
The location is great -right in the historical center of the town and close to the shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I was impressed with their service. The only thing I didn't like was the noise from the nuisance tricycles plying the road just inches from the hotel room.
Vincent R. 유아 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 7월 13일
Great location to start exploring Vigan

location, colonial building, helpful staff
9.7
We really loved our stay at Felicidad. Arriving late at night we weren't bothered with checking in but were brought straight to the room. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the location is spot on in Vigan.
Lyle N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 9일
On the door of history

Location, Staff, quality
9.3
The staff here were if anything, too helpful. They made me at home from the moment I got to the door till I left. They helped me with directions, tips, the bus out of there and just gave off a friendly vibe at all hours. The room had everything except a fridge. Some people might not like being close to the road but for every motor bike that past I enjoyed the clip clop of passing horse and carriage. Will return.
Maria K. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 13일
Accessible; nice location

Location, staff, overall ambiance
8.7
Overall, me and my partner had a great time in this hotel. We were always greeted warmly by staff, our room was clean and very spacious, and breakfast was always served hot and on time. Also, The hotel is very much accessible and near the vigan tourist spots. What I did not like - airport transfer was a bit expensive (not part of package) and AC was not able to keep up with the very hot weather.
Raul O. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 11일
Nostalgic stay in Vigan.

Nice big room, very clean and close to Calle Crisologo.
9.7
Very pleasant.
Victoria C. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 4월 10일
Had a wonderful stay at Hotel Felicidad!

Great location, friendly staff and nice clean rooms
9.3
Excellent! Will visit again.
Rjohn E. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 3월 20일
It was very enjoyable and the hotel was nice.

Comfort, internet, cleanliness.
8
It was nice! The hotel was accomadating and the bed was naice and comfy. We all loved the high speed internet, it was REALLY fast. The breakfast buffet was very good. I also loved the restroom. It was clean and the shower head kept with the theme which I found amusing.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 펠리시다드 비간호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 로비호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 게스트 룸호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실호텔 펠리시다드 비간 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3C05