호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 포투나 (Hotel Fortuna)

26 A. Borromeo St., 세부 시티, 세부 시티, 필리핀 6000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 로비 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 세부 시티 객실 수: 73

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.0
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Jonelie D. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 4일
bad service

the location because it is very accessible
5
we had a little emergency in our room around 5am. we called room service and asked for assistance, someone answered but nobody came. the next morning we asked the staff what happened and the only explanation they could give us was that their shift ends at 6am. note that we called an hour earlier. what if it was a medical emergency? what then?
고객평 신고하기
Elizabeth M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 9일
Downtown Hotel

location, location and location
6.7
First visit to Cebu in a long time so it was good to have a hotel downtown where everything is nearby. It was a bit noisy but that was expected. Everything in the hotel functioned so it was fine.
고객평 신고하기
Kressle G. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 9월 7일
Budget-friendly

Affordable, Located in downtown area, Pleasant rooms
7
It's a good place to consider to those who go after a budget-friendly hotel. Buffet lunch was good, rooms are clean, and it's primarily located in downtown area.
고객평 신고하기
Foo C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 23일
Not impressive

Fair price
5
On our last day, the hotel door is problematic! We cannot open it from the outside! We informed the reception at 9AM and a staff came to open our door (We informed the reception that we will be checking out by 12PM and requested that the room's door be rectified). They promised. When we came back at 12PM, nothing was resolved i.e the room door still cannot be opened from the outside. We were made to stand at the corridor waiting for 6-7 mins for some help. Making your guests (4 of us) waiting at the hotel corridor is unacceptable and showed careless attitude of the hotel's staff. Although we were given complimentary extended one hour for our check-out time for only one room (from 12PM to 1PM). It was given after much persuasion from the lady owner. She was reluctant to accede to our request. The hotel had wanted to charge us 100 Peso for the extended 1 hour check-out time (from 12PM to 1PM). Anyway, we "lost" 6-7 mins waiting for help to open the room door! We never encountered such calculative hotel owner as our past travel to various countries had always allowed us one room for extended check-out time. Morever, the period of our travel to Cebu is non-peak season. It is rather unfortunate for us to stay in this Hotel "UNFORTUNE"! I guess you will be "UNFORTUNATE" if you were to stay in Hotel FORTUNA or rather should be aptly named as Hotel UNFORTUNA!
고객평 신고하기
Gylle D. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 3월 22일
comfortable,affordable,accessible

comfortable,accessible,affordable
8
고객평 신고하기
David W. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 3월 6일
Not really even worth it for one night

Close to airport, ferrys, and shopping
4.7
The only helpful person on the staff was the front door guy. The room included free breakfast, in which the fried eggs and corned beef (the only option) was served cold. The beds were the worst I have experienced in the Philippines. I don't know where all the good reviews are coming from.
고객평 신고하기
Albert H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 12월 24일
met my needs very well

location, cleanliness, value
7.7
no problems and was the location I wanted to be near the ferry
고객평 신고하기
Iman I. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 21일
good location

good location
6.3
its ok, we just pick the location near the Magelann's cross
고객평 신고하기
Yie H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 14일
Close to major attractions, clean room

Location, affordability, clean room
7.7
Overall a good stay, and the hotel is just a stone's throw away from the major religious attractions in Cebu - Magellan's Cross, the Basilica Minore del Santo Niño, and the Cathedral. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (4-5 am), but the hotel allowed us to check in early without requiring us to pay extra. That was a great gesture from the hotel side and definitely put a great start to our holiday!
고객평 신고하기
Rachel L. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 26일
Great experience at a great value

Friendly and helpful staff, delicious food
10
We had a fantastic experience at Hotel Fortuna. The immediate surroundings are not too scenic, but the convenience of its location in the downtown allowed us to walk to local attractions in a matter of minutes. The best things were the staff and the food. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the owners of the hotel (a couple with 4 young children) personally greeted us and helped us with everything we needed. We chose to order room service or eat in their restaurant instead of going out because the food was THAT good! I definitely recommend Hotel Fortuna for anyone who is looking to stay in the downtown of Cebu City.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 포투나 세부 시티호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 로비호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 포투나 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05