호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 (Hotel Gat Point Charlie)

Mauerstrasse 81-82, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 미테 객실 수: 140
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (336)
정렬 기준:
So E. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 11월 9일
깔끔하고 합리적인 호텔

좋은 위치, 인상적인 디자인, 가격
8
고객평 신고하기
Hillary M. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 8월 15일
Great location very nice space

Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
9.3
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin
고객평 신고하기
Kim H. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 8월 9일
Great location funky hotel

location, decor, price
8.3
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.
고객평 신고하기
Bjorg D. 그룹 여행객 Faroe Islands, 2015년 7월 26일
Good

Clean, Staff, Food
10
Nice stay :-)
고객평 신고하기
Pin X. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 5월 8일
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
고객평 신고하기
Thomas F. 출장객 Norway, 2015년 3월 6일
Bad beds

N
3.7
고객평 신고하기
Milan M. 출장객 Croatia, 2015년 3월 6일
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
고객평 신고하기
You Y. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2015년 2월 20일
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
고객평 신고하기
Olivia B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 19일
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
고객평 신고하기
Shahryar R. 연인 Pakistan, 2014년 11월 11일
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 시설호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸

고객 이용후기 - 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리, 베를린

아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03