l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 (Hotel Gat Point Charlie)

Mauerstrasse 81-82, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 미테 객실 수: 140
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 318개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (318)
정렬 기준:
So E. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 11월 9일
깔끔하고 합리적인 호텔

좋은 위치, 인상적인 디자인, 가격
8
Sari M. 어린이 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 10월 20일
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5.3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Edward S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 21일
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 8월 31일
Good location

Good location and clean room
7.7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 8월 28일
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.
Andreas J. 연인 Germany, 2014년 8월 4일
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7.7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 20일
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 7월 12일
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8.3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2014년 6월 30일
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8.3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 6월 30일
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어

고객 이용후기 - 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리, 베를린

AS-AGWEB-3B03