호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 (Hotel Gat Point Charlie)

Mauerstrasse 81-82, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 식당 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 -  스위트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 로비 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 140
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.4

이용후기 330개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.9
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (330)
정렬 기준:
So E. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 11월 9일
깔끔하고 합리적인 호텔

좋은 위치, 인상적인 디자인, 가격
8
Pin X. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 5월 8일
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Thomas F. 출장객 Norway, 2015년 3월 6일
Bad beds

N
3.7
Milan M. 출장객 Croatia, 2015년 3월 6일
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
You Y. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2015년 2월 20일
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Olivia B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 19일
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Shahryar R. 연인 Pakistan, 2014년 11월 11일
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Sari M. 어린이 동반 가족 Finland, 2014년 10월 20일
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5.3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Nitra N. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 7일
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner

location, cool design, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.
Edward S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 21일
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

고객 이용후기 - 호텔 갯 포인트 찰리, 베를린

AS-AGWEB-3C03