l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 그라프 퓌클러 (Hotel Graf Puckler)

Schonwalder Str. 21, 미테, 베를린, 독일 13347 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 식당 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 식당 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 리셉션 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 -  정원 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 미팅 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실
호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 미테 객실 수: 48
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 26개

가격 대비
7.2
위치
6.8
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (26)
정렬 기준:
Robert P. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 8월 24일
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7.7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Soon L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 12월 8일
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6.7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 11월 23일
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4.3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 8월 18일
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. 개인 여행자 China, 2013년 6월 6일
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9.7
Irina L. 연인 Israel, 2013년 5월 6일
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. 출장객 Germany, 2013년 3월 8일
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7.7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 9월 30일
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8.3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
호텔 특징: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 2012년 9월 8일
do not recomend

close to the subway
4.3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Yuan T. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2012년 8월 17일
早餐好吃,服務佳

早餐好吃、櫃台服務親切、小而美
8.3
我那四天遇到的櫃台人員都很親切 單人房雖然房間不新穎但設備算齊全 打掃服務很好,還有幫我折散亂在床上的衣服 早餐很好吃!特別喜歡他們的水煮蛋XD 退房時有放明信片在櫃台寫字條請他們幫忙寄,他們寄出了:) 下次如果回柏林會再考慮這家旅館

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 식당호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 식당호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 리셉션호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 -  정원호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 화장실호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 그라프 퓌클러 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01