arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 607건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 607개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Paul W.
호주
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Decent hotel
Great location on the edge of Chinatown close to plenty of restaurants. Room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom would benefit from a makeover and shower pressure not great. Staff very pleasant. Overall a good value for money hotel.

Yosuke S.
일본
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
small and too old. shower too hot or too cold
unhappy

LEE T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was good and comfortable, Location not so near to Chinatown but nearby have many restaurant and cafe. The staff was friendly and helpful too... however, this hotel only provide 1 hr free wifi at room/public area, therefore is difficult for traveller who needs to access to internet.

geraldine L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
satisfactory
We were looking forward to our stay here but were disappointed on a few levels. The room we got from the Agoda booking was much smaller than what we expected. Low ceilings, room dimly lighted. We were quite put off by it and was prepared to cancel the stay and started calling other nearby hotels / service apartments. The manager-of-the-day came in and offered us a room upgrade at a discounted price. Upon viewing the new room, we were satisfied with it (reasonably spacious, much more well-lit) and decided we will continue to stay at this hotel and not make a big commotion about it. I do wish, that the photos posted on Agoda for this hotel would reflect how the rooms really are, so that potential guests know they can make informed choices. Hotel Grand Chancellor seem to have a good restaurant on the ground floor. We didn't try since we made dining plans for the entire stay already. There are no concierge here so be prepared to carry your bags and luggage across the street if you are taking the airport bus transfers because the coaches do not stop in front of this hotel but at designated hotels only. Location : near chinatown area, with musical theatres around the corner. Greek restaurants close by. Short walk to bourke street to take the city trams or buses.

DANISH A.
인도
2016년 4월 11일 월요일
Centrally located and Good staff
Nice Melbourne Venue”

AMITABH V.
태국
2016년 2월 23일 화요일
Good Location at a reasonable price
Location and friendly staff
Comfortable. Breakfast Menus and the way it is served needs to be looked at

sherri N.
미국
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Never again
Room was so small there was not space to open 2 suitcases. I left after the 1st night. Not high level at all. Gym was not usable. Would not recommend.

J L.
태국
2016년 2월 1일 월요일
Not bad
Been to better, and been to much worse. Fair value, but needs an upgrade

ZUBAIRI I.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 29일 금요일
Good location
Plenty cheaper dan better hotel around the area

Anita H.
호주
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
comments
Really the only minor things were the shower was very hard to use as the taps where not the best, The balcony was good although with the air con unit on there wasn't much room and water was everyone from the unit