arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

호텔 르 솔레일 바이 이그제큐티브 호텔 (Hotel Le Soleil by Executive Hotels)

567 Hornby Street, 밴쿠버 시내, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 V6C 2E8

우수함 8.4
이용후기 23건
우수함 9.0
이용후기 950건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 23개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

9.7 Raymond B.
호주
2013년 5월 21일 화요일
Excellent and exceeded our expectations
Staff, location and style/presentation

10 Judy
캐나다
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Quaint, Cozy and Classy
Loved the location and fabulous staff. The room was comfortable and clean.
No gym facilities in the hotel but the YWCA is right next door. It would have been nice to be given a pass to try it out.

5 Dissatisfied
캐나다
2016년 1월 24일 일요일
Felt like sitting in a...
Location is ok.
Small room with markings on walls, No bathtub, carpet dirty, hallways marked and dirty. No chance this is s 5* hotel as rated. 3* maximum. Would not stay again for same $

8.7 Dr B.
바레인
2012년 9월 25일 화요일
greet location,good service
close to shopping malls,resturatants,
good location,suit room is big and clean,the staff very helpful,the hotel is closed to major shopping malls,resturants,,city center,entertainments,fun and nightlife,

7.7 Shareena H.
호주
2012년 6월 29일 금요일
Great location
the bed and linnen
it was well worth it, however, there are no nearby reasonably priced cafes, except for one. the best thing is that the train station is so close, so you can travel to any destination. we traveled to surrey frequently, with ease.

10 Zachary
캐나다
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Exceptional
beautiful hotel with extremely polite and attentive staff. I will definitely be back.

10 Pip
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Great Stay.
Location great. Staff very helpful and friendly.

8.3 Jian D.
캐나다
2011년 6월 18일 토요일
good location and service
great location
It is located at the centre of Vancouver and convenient for shopping and dinning around. The service is also good.

9 Andrew C.
영국
2011년 5월 30일 월요일
2nd Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed In...
Awesome decor, fantastic room, friendly staff, perfect location!
I once stayed at The Venetian, Macau, which was somewhat ostentatious but hard to beat for sheer luxury. But the Hotel Le Soleil comes a close second. I would definitely stay there again when in Vancouver. I honestly cannot think of any real negatives about the hotel - everything was nigh-on perfect!

6.3 Ihya
터키
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
Not 5 stars.
The room condition is ok and the hotel is clean in general.
I generally select the hotel according to their facilities. The fitness center is the most important thing for me. However, what you see on their page on Booking.com is not true. I selected this hotel...

10 Sheila
캐나다
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
Le Soleil adds sunshine to...
Love the decor and atmoshere
nothing

7.7 Chinyao C.
대만
2011년 3월 27일 일요일
Good Hotel
Great location
The room is quite clean and not very far away from downtown. Big bathroom also.

7 chan I.
캐나다
2011년 1월 27일 목요일
No free wi-fi
Good location
Similar to all downtown hotels, location is relatively good. easy assess to business and shopping needs. Skytrain closed by, one block away. For the price they charged, the Wi-Fi services should be included instead of charging $8.99 plus tax per day. No receptionist attended after hours.

8.8 Walter
캐나다
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
A weekend treasure in downtown...
The warm and welcoming atmosphere. This was a repeat visit for both couples travelling together. The request for a one hour late checkout was met with cheerful accommodation. Valet parking is really ...

10 Pamela
캐나다
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Perfect always
Everything, late checkout; friendly staff, room, bed, location. I've been here twice now and loved it both times!

8.3 Noy P.
싱가포르
2011년 1월 4일 화요일
Strategic location with suite style room
Very cosy room, great location
Should offer free wifi for a 4 star hotel
Overall, it's a very nice hotel. But for the price we pay, i think the hotel should consider giving slightly more perks like free wifi and free conciege if we are storing bags overnight to come back again for more stays.

9.7 Bryan Y.
호주
2010년 12월 19일 일요일
lovely boutique hotel
lounge room next to bedroom
none
very tastefully decorated, excellent eggs benedict with smoked salmon for breakfast

8.3 Bronniele
캐나다
2016년 1월 8일 금요일
Great location in Vancouver centre.
The staff were extremely courteous and helpful. I lost a pair of boots prior to checkout and they found them and were gracious as it turned out to be my mistake!

6.7 Elizabeth
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Good but needs some reviewing.
Size of the rooms and location were great. Bed comfortable. Restaurant next door had nice food, good staff and convenient.
I had phoned ahead to have the lounge bed pulled out before we arrived at 2.30 am, as we would be tired. This wasn't done. The pullout also didn't have a duvet, just one blanket so we phoned ...

7.3 chan I.
캐나다
2010년 12월 6일 월요일
Good location
close to business center & all shopping needs, skytrain is one block away.
in room temperature control needs upgrades
upgrading to a corner suite, good size balcony. Hotel has smoking floor too,extend my stay for more nights.