호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 린데만스 (Hotel Lindemann's)

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., 쇠네베르크, 베를린, 독일 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 식당 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 식당 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 쇠네베르크 객실 수: 72
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (42)
정렬 기준:
Artur O. 연인 Poland, 2015년 1월 24일
Good stay

clean, cousy, modern
9
Mie J. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 7월 26일
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9.3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 27일
Rediculous
5.3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. 연인 Germany, 2014년 3월 14일
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 8월 7일
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8.3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 4월 21일
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. 연인 Germany, 2012년 12월 26일
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2012년 9월 10일
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9.3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
여행팁: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. 연인 Germany, 2012년 5월 24일
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8.3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. 연인 Sweden, 2012년 4월 24일
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5.7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 린데만스 베를린호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 화장실호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 식당호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 식당호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 식당호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 입구호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 로비호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 입구호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 린데만스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01