l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 마자파힛 (Hotel Majapahit)

Jalan Tunjungan No.65 - East Java, 수라뱌아 센터, 수라바야, 인도네시아 60275 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 입구 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 로비 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 화장실 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 식당 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 식당 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 상점
호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 팝/라운지 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 연회장 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 연회장 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 시설 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - F&B 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 스파 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 스파 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 헬스장 호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 수영장
지역: 수라뱌아 센터 객실 수: 143
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.7

이용후기 879개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
9.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (879)
정렬 기준:
Jessica C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2011년 1월 3일
매력적인 호텔

좋은 써비스와 멋들어진 모습
7.3
전통있는 호텔답게 참 멋진 모습과 좋은 시설을 갖추고 있다. 천편 일률적인 현대식 호텔에 비해 화려함은 떨어지지만 단정하고 도시풍에 어울리는 적당한 미를 갖추고 있다. 수라바야라는 도시의 수준에도 걸맞다
Hyok C. 출장객 South Korea, 2010년 12월 7일
직원이 친절한 호텔

친절한 직원
8.7
수라바야에서 조용하고 별 5개를 원하면 이용하세요 그러나 호텔이 많이 낡았다는 점 타올이 흰색이 아니라 너무 오래써서 누런색이라는 점 씨트는 깨끗하나 씨트 사이의 담요는 더럽다는 점 유의하세요 참 2층 중식당 맛있어요
식당 정보: 2층 중식당 점심 세트메뉴 꼭 먹어보세요 저렴하고 맛있어요
Chris E. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 10월 13일
Would stay here again!!!!

1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
6.3
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
Antony L. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 9일
The best heritage colonial hotel in Surabaya

Location, Value for Money, Room
9.3
Stayed one night here and the experience was totally remarkable.
Greg W. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 9일
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...

Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
9.7
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
Paul T. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 10월 6일
Charming and historic hotel

Ambience, staff service and location.
9.7
Monique C. 연인 Belgium, 2014년 10월 6일
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture

Full of charm, lovely place, good food
9.3
Cheng C. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 6일
to improve tv cabinet

service, enviroment &breakfast
7
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
Shinta M. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 6일
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
9.3
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
Richard G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 5일
Lovely..... Again

The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
8.7
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 마자파힛 수라바야호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 입구호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 로비호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 게스트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 화장실호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 게스트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 게스트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 식당호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 식당호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 상점호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 이그제큐티브 라운지호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 팝/라운지호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 연회장호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 연회장호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 미팅 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 시설호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - F&B호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 스파호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 스파호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 헬스장호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 수영장호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 - 화장실호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸호텔 마자파힛 수라바야 -  스위트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C02