l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 매니 (Hotel MANI)

Torstrasse 136, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10119 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 매니 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 매니 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 매니 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당 호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당 호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당 호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당
호텔 매니 베를린 - 팝/라운지 호텔 매니 베를린 - 상점 호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비 호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비 호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비 호텔 매니 베를린 - 비지니스 센터 호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비 호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비 호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 매니 베를린 - 상점
지역: 미테 객실 수: 63
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 26개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (26)
정렬 기준:
Riikka I. 연인 Finland, 2014년 7월 27일
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 23일
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 8일
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9.3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. 그룹 여행객 Portugal, 2013년 9월 30일
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8.3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 9월 16일
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6.3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. 출장객 2013년 9월 12일
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. 출장객 2013년 9월 12일
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8.3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 8일
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8.3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 8월 2일
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. 출장객 Denmark, 2013년 6월 28일
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 매니 베를린호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 화장실호텔 매니 베를린 - 화장실호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 매니 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당호텔 매니 베를린 - 식당호텔 매니 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 매니 베를린 - 상점호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비호텔 매니 베를린 - 비지니스 센터호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비호텔 매니 베를린 - 로비호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 매니 베를린 - 상점호텔 매니 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 매니 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B07