l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, 안주나, 노스 고아, 인도 403509 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 식당 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 수영장 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 로비 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 로비 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 리셉션 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 리셉션 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어
Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어 Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸
주변: 안주나 객실 수: 24

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 24개

가격 대비
6.8
위치
6.7
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Erin S. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 8월 2일
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Brittney K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 7월 28일
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Karan K. 연인 India, 2013년 5월 18일
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Ken M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 24일
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8.3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .
Richard G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 14일
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market

Fridge, A/C, Location
7.3
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
관광명소 정보: This was a great hotel for visiting the Wednesday flea market in Anjuna. Great to come back to a spacious and cool room after a day bartering in the heat!
Sofia H. 연인 India, 2013년 2월 10일
great service

Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
7.3
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.
Richard B. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2012년 11월 30일
Very nice quiet hotel

lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
8.7
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.
나이트 라이프 정보: Club Cubana
Vikas G. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2012년 10월 24일
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained

Size of the room
5
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery
Aaditya M. 연인 India, 2012년 10월 2일
Nice and cozy hotel with welcoming service

Location, Service, amenities
9.7
I visited this hotel in the first week of October. Its a beautiful property. Its 10 mins walk from the anjuna beach. Yet its not in the midst of crowded areas. The room service is fantastic. Also do not forget to try out the restaurant of the hotel. It holds a small menu but the food quality/quantity is very good. We ended up eating in the hotel most nights.
호텔 특징: Ask for a room overlooking the pool
Vishal G. 연인 India, 2012년 8월 5일
A wonderful hotel and nice hospitality

Spacious rooms, very comfy furniture. Pool and restobar
8.3
We stayed there for a day. The reception and hospitality were great. Did not charge us extra even though we checked oin very early. I went there in an off-season. So the only con was that the location was far from the main happening area of the city. Candolim or Calgunte would have been perfect locations during such a season.
관광명소 정보: Rent a bike from Mapusa itself and travel to your resort. You can sight see all that you want with the bike and not waste any money on taxis.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 식당Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 수영장Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 로비Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 로비Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 리셉션Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 리셉션Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B06