내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 메트로폴리스 (Hotel Metropolis)

26 Viale Delle Milizie, 비티칸, 로마, 이탈리아 00192 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 온수욕조 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 뷔페 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 -  스위트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 비티칸 객실 수: 55
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 104개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (104)
정렬 기준:
Seong E. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 1월 16일
지하철이랑 가까운 점은 정말 좋았으나 가격에비해 그렇게 좋진않아요

예쁜 디자인의 방과 호텔로비
8.3
Seong E. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 1월 16일
딱히 기억에 남는거라고는 그냥 디자인이 예뻤다는거 하나ㅜㅜ

예쁜디자인 그리고 끝.
8.3
Hyosang M. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 10월 31일
인터리어가 좋았던 호텔

도심지에 가까워 접급성이 뛰어남
9
도심지에 가까워 접근성이 뛰어남. 하지만 이런것보다는 아름다운 내부 인테리어가 더 인상적이였던 호텔
Seulgi P. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 10월 31일
위치도 좋고 방도 깨끗함.

인테리어가 매우 맘에듬
8.3
전체적으로 전철역 근처에 위치하여 위치가 좋음. 바티칸과 여러 관광지를 도보로 이용가능하고, 특히 인테리어가 좋음.
식당 정보: 호텔 바로 뒷편에 맛있는 식당이 많음.
Glenn P. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 4월 29일
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8.3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. 개인 여행자 Panama, 2014년 4월 26일
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 4월 14일
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 23일
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8.7
Gregory P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 9일
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 29일
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 메트로폴리스 로마호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 온수욕조호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 뷔페호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 -  스위트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 발코니/테라스호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 리셉션호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 -  스위트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 뷔페호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3B08