내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 메트로폴리스 (Hotel Metropolis)

26 Viale Delle Milizie, 비티칸, 로마, 이탈리아 00192 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 온수욕조 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 뷔페 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 리셉션 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 -  스위트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 비티칸 객실 수: 55
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.2

이용후기 95개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.1
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (95)
정렬 기준:
Seong E. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 1월 16일
지하철이랑 가까운 점은 정말 좋았으나 가격에비해 그렇게 좋진않아요

예쁜 디자인의 방과 호텔로비
8.3
Seong E. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2014년 1월 16일
딱히 기억에 남는거라고는 그냥 디자인이 예뻤다는거 하나ㅜㅜ

예쁜디자인 그리고 끝.
8.3
Seulgi P. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 10월 31일
위치도 좋고 방도 깨끗함.

인테리어가 매우 맘에듬
8.3
전체적으로 전철역 근처에 위치하여 위치가 좋음. 바티칸과 여러 관광지를 도보로 이용가능하고, 특히 인테리어가 좋음.
식당 정보: 호텔 바로 뒷편에 맛있는 식당이 많음.
Hyosang M. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 10월 31일
인터리어가 좋았던 호텔

도심지에 가까워 접급성이 뛰어남
9
도심지에 가까워 접근성이 뛰어남. 하지만 이런것보다는 아름다운 내부 인테리어가 더 인상적이였던 호텔
Nicola S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 23일
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8.7
Gregory P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 9일
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. 연인 Indonesia, 2013년 12월 29일
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. 연인 Austria, 2013년 12월 13일
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6.3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.
Carly H. 연인 Australia, 2013년 11월 30일
horrible

nothing
3.7
staff we're extremely rude at check in. felt like they said pleasantries because they had to, you could tell they didn't actually want to help. the room was small, we were on the fourth (top) floor which was like an attic. it had no windows, just a skylight with no blight so the sun shone straight in our face as soon as it was up. it was quite frustrating. the bathroom was tiny and our shower only dribbled and they did not fix this or allow us to move rooms. we went down for dinner and despite having at least 7 free tables, they told us it was a 20 minute wait (it seemed to be because there was only one waiter on. i would not recommend this hotel.
Pishu M. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 11월 27일
Great place and affordable price

The location, Comfortable and Value for money
8
My stay was good and was generally pleased with the staff's assistance. Breakfast was ok and nothing too short of fine. I'll definitely be back in future.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 메트로폴리스 로마호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 식당호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 온수욕조호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 뷔페호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 리셉션호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 -  스위트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 게스트 룸호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 발코니/테라스호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 화장실호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 로비호텔 메트로폴리스 로마 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01