l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 (Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik)

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 -  스위트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 화장실 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 -  스위트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 로비 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 식당 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 화장실 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸
호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설 호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설
지역: 레기안 객실 수: 101
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 236개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (236)
정렬 기준:
Seunghyun Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 3월 19일
첫 발리여행에서 숙박

꾸따 중심가와 인접, 친철한 직원, 깨끗한 룸
9.3
첫 인상은 깨끗하다였음 꾸따시내와도 엄청 가까윘고 발리는 처음이지만 첫날부터 오토바이를 빌려 여기저기 막 돌아다녔음 구글 지도로 네비게이션이 작동되니 걱정 안하셔두 됩니다 일방통행 까지 다 나와요 호텔 청결 상태도 좋구요 조식도 괞찮은 편이에요 저녁에는 호텔에서 나와서왼쪽으로 10미터만 가면 나시고랭 파는곳 있는데 강추 ! 정말 맛있어요 암튼 가격대비 괜찮은 호텔입니다
Choi G. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 11일
저렴하고 지은지 얼마안되어 깨끗한 호텔

저렴하고 깨끗하고 지은지 얼마 안되었다는 점
7.7
깨끗하고 좋았습니다. 새로 지어서 깔끔하고 저렴합니다. 가격대비 만족도 높습니다. 투어하는 일정의 여행객에게는 최상의 선택이 될 것입니다.
Choi G. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 8월 9일
가격대비 정말 만족

싼 가격 깨끗한 방 친절한 스태프
7.7
성수기에 정말 저렴하지만 깨긋한 숙소였다. 스태프들도 정말 친절했고 게스트룸 가격에 지은지 얼마 안된 깨긋한 호텔이었다. 쿠타비치 근처에 위치해 투어하는데 어려움도 없었고 좋았던 것 같다. 단 아기가 있는 가족에게는 좀 불편할 수 도 있을 것 같다.
Huri Y. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 19일
Comfort Budget Hotel

Bed, Location, Price
8
The Bed was nice, clean room even its a small room, suited for travellers, not suited for you who like to stay at the room all the time :) For you whos going to travel with children, please consider the size of the room The food actually quite nice, the staff was nice Location perfect for you who wants to enjoy the kuta legian seminyak area
Rita D. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 30일
very nice staff and helpfull

staff, service, clean
8.3
near to kuta and legian.. staff are very helpfull and hotel were comfortable.. standart room is a little small.. but its ok
Guntur S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 29일
Convenient location and value for money

The hotel has a very convenient location, near Legian area and has 3 convenience stores nearby. It is also a value-for-money hotel.
8.3
We spent 4 days 3 nights in the hotel and we spent most of the times outside of the hotel so our stay has no problem and we experience what is supposed to be expected for value-for-money hotel.
Dedy D. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 27일
bedbugs everywhere

location
5.7
it was horrible, we were doing a trip 2 couples, 2 nights, 25-26 july 2014,. first night early in the morning, four of us, woke up and found out, our foot biten by bedbugs (tiny and black), it is about 20-25 bites on my left n right leg, so itchy. so was my friends. then we told the receptionist (girl with white wig), she dont even say sorry, she just say that room service would check and make an action. the second night we stayed, we got more bite, its 32 bites in total on my foot, legs, and arms. when we are going to checked out, we told another girl in white hair, but no apologize, no compensation and they dont even interesting on how bad was our foot got biten and dont try to see it. they just reply that they will check the room, with really low voice. (affraid someone else hear it) and then charge us idr34000 for spoiling their pillow cover. really disappointed, if someone else felt the same issue please reply my reviews, thank you.
Ikram K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 26일
Everything was great except for the smell

Great staff, comfortable bed, easy to get in and out of Kuta
7.3
Overall, it was a pleasant stay except for the really bad smell coming from the hallways. We stayed there for 7 nights on the 5th floor, and the moment the elevator doors opened, we were greeted by an awful stench of waste water/plumbing that filled the hallway. It's obvious that they try to mask it with air freshener, but that really doesn't help. We had complained a few times, and the staff installed an air purifier outside our room and that helped with the stench. However, the next morning the air purifier disappears and we will have to call again to complain for them to grudgingly come and install it. And it went on and on until we gave up and lived with the smell. If I didn't pay for the full 7 nights already I would have switched hotels. Apart from that, the staff were very accommodating and pleasant. If you don't mind the stench, it's a good hotel that's just a little quieter from the crazy Kuta ambience and lets you easily travel to Seminyak or other areas without having to go through bad traffic.
Rebecca J. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 26일
Great staff great hotel

The staff were so helpful and so polite, room was amazingly clean every single day. The hotel was quiet and very safe. We car back twice in iur three week stay!!!
9.7
A lovely staff- state for a week then went to the gili Islands and booked to stay again. The staff were amazing and the bed was sooooo comfy. Really laid back and easy to get to everywhere as it's pretty central we walked everywhere. Will come back again next year!!? Thank you
Mark P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 22일
Not bad for price, not for group

Price, new hotel, comfy bed
7.7
Stayed here for 12 night and got what I payed for but lacked 2 area badly which were the pool area is horrible IMO and should of been on the roof like most other comparable hotels, breakfast is poor - 4 main hot pots had rice, noddles, stir fry and spicy chicken or fish none of which I or most westerners would want for breakfast!!! The room although tiny is clean and new and for the price was ok

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 -  스위트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 화장실호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 -  스위트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 로비호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 식당호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 화장실호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설호텔 네오 쿠타 젤란틱 발리 - 시설


AS-AGWEB-3C02