호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 오토 (Hotel OTTO)

Knesebeckstrasse 10., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 67개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.6
위치
8.6
직원 태도
9.0
숙소 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (67)
정렬 기준:
Taehun L. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 7월 28일
괜찮은 호텔입니다

8.3
시내와의 거리가 좀 있는거 외에는 괜찮습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Lee H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 11월 1일
좋았어요

편안한침대 계속이용할수있는 라운지바 교통권짱
9.7
다녀온지 꽤지났지만 베를린여행에 편안함을안겨준숙소
이용후기 신고하기
Eunhwa K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 7월 13일
깔끔하고 음식이 맛있는 호텔

무료 라운지, 청결함, 양보다 질로 승부하는 조식
10
이용후기 신고하기
Karen S. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 7일
Fantastic find in Berlin

Location, staff & food
9.3
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
이용후기 신고하기
Shu F. 출장 및 비즈니스 Taiwan, 2015년 10월 26일
Clean and comfortable room
6
nice one
이용후기 신고하기
Helen L. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 7일
Excellent hotel

Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
9.3
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
이용후기 신고하기
Arnold A. 청소년 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 7월 7일
Family Trip to Berlin

Location
10
이용후기 신고하기
Fiona R. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 31일
Great location for a city break

Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
9.7
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
이용후기 신고하기
Juha H. 커플 Finland, 2014년 10월 17일
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
이용후기 신고하기
Yuen Y. 커플 Hong Kong, 2014년 5월 4일
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
호텔 오토 베를린호텔 오토 베를린 - 전망호텔 오토 베를린 - F&B호텔 오토 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 오토 베를린 - 식당호텔 오토 베를린 - 식당호텔 오토 베를린 - 팝/라운지호텔 오토 베를린 - 식당호텔 오토 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 오토 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 오토 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 오토 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 오토 베를린 - 화장실호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 오토 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 오토 베를린 - F&B호텔 오토 베를린 - F&B호텔 오토 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 오토 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 오토 베를린 - F&B호텔 오토 베를린 - F&B호텔 오토 베를린 - F&B호텔 오토 베를린 - 발코니/테라스호텔 오토 베를린 - 입구호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 오토 베를린 -  정원호텔 오토 베를린 - 스포츠&체험활동호텔 오토 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01