l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

팰리스 호텔 (Hotel Palace Berlin)

Budapester Strasse 45, 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10787 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 스파 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸
팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 278

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 91개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
9.1
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (91)
정렬 기준:
Vicky L. 출장객 Hong Kong, 2014년 11월 20일
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location

Bedding, space & location
8
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
Trang P. 출장객 Vietnam, 2014년 11월 4일
It is quite ok hotel

location, convenience and friendly staff
7.7
I think i will come back this hotel
Alan L. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 31일
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. 개인 여행자 Iceland, 2013년 5월 30일
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 5월 27일
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 5월 19일
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9.7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. 출장객 Israel, 2013년 5월 6일
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 4월 20일
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8.3
Shing F. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 4월 1일
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9.3
Kevin L. 출장객 India, 2013년 3월 10일
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6.7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

팰리스 호텔 베를린팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 스파팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 수영장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01