l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

팰리스 호텔 (Hotel Palace Berlin)

Budapester Strasse 45, 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10787 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 스파 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸
팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 278

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 87개

가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.0
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
9.2
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.7
전체 이용후기 (87)
정렬 기준:
Alan L. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 31일
Nice hotel

Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
8
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Andri K. 개인 여행자 Iceland, 2013년 5월 30일
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.

Location, Staff and hotel design
10
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Maree R. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 5월 27일
great stay in great location

close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Jonas K. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 5월 19일
Great place to stay

Location, location, location... :-)
9.7
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Avi F. 출장객 Israel, 2013년 5월 6일
Great Hotel

Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
10
Soren D. 연인 Denmark, 2013년 4월 20일
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession

the room, he spa ond the locationt
8.3
Shing F. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2013년 4월 1일
Very good value of money

Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
9.3
Kevin L. 출장객 India, 2013년 3월 10일
A very comfortable stay

Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
6.7
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Clifford F. 출장객 India, 2013년 3월 10일
Great Hospitality and service, value for money

Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
8
Andreas R. 출장객 Austria, 2012년 12월 23일
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras

location
7.7
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...
쇼핑 정보: try the 6th floor Gourmet Area at the KaDeWe-Shopping Center nearby. Their oyster bar is among the bests in Europe.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

팰리스 호텔 베를린팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 스파팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 -  스위트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 로비팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 미팅 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 연회장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 레크레이션 시설 팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 수영장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 식당팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 헬스장팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸팰리스 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A07