l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 파크사이드 (Hotel Parkside)

Bachhauli-6,Hattisar,Sauraha,Chitwan, 치트완 국립 공원, 치트완 국립 공원, 네팔 00977 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸
호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경
지역: 치트완 국립 공원 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 22개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Frank B. 연인 Netherlands, 2014년 4월 9일
Wonderful wildlife viewing and local culture

1. Gopal-the excellent guide. 2. Gopal- his aegle eyes see every bird, every animal big or small. 3. Gopal- who is very attentive to his guests needs and interests
7.3
Overal very pleasent, albeit a no luxury hotel . The atmosphere is relaxed, the food is strictly local, but very good and abundant. The restaurant is informal with plenty opportunities to meet the other guests. The guide Gopal is omnipresent to make sure that all the guests wishes are attended to. The owners (3 brothers) contribute to the community with a.o. a school project for local children. They are also involved in a German project for an eye-clinic in the vicinity. Altogether a highly recommendable hotel for nature lovers, birdwatchers with a maximum of local flavour.
Ritesh S. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 3월 2일
IT WAS A FANTASTIC STAY. ME AND MY FAMILY LIKED IT

GOOD MANAGER LIKE FAMILY MAN COOPERATIVE AND VERY HELPFUL
10
IT WAS MARVELOUS I THINK AGODA HAS CHOOSEN THE RIGHT HOTEL ON THEIR PANEL. THE MANAGER I MEAN THE OWNER OF THE HOTEL IS MARVELLOUS I SHOULD APPRECIATE AND GIVE HIM 100 OUT OF 100 FOR HIS SERVICES. I TRAVELLED AND STAYED FOR TWO DAYS BUT A MAN LIKE HIM WHO WAS SO SUPPORTIVE AND CARING AND CARING SO MUCH THAT WE ARE LATE TO ARRIVE IN HOTEL AND HE CAME TO SEARCH US. HE ARRANGED A TRIBAL DANCE FOR THE HOTEL GUESTS. I GIVE 100 POINTS AS ITS NEAR TO WILD LIFE CENTURY AND FANTASTIC TOO WITH GOOD ROOM CLEANLINESS AND WITH GOOD BREAKFAST TOO. THE OWNER BROUGHT CHOCLATE CAKES FOR US SPECIALLY. I LIKE HIM AS HE WAS NOT MONEY MINDED ..IT WAS GOOD
Anne R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 24일
memorable and fun

friendly, efficiently run and close to park entrance
9
great stay - staff could not be more helpful. Some disruption due to national elections during our stay, but all was managed efficiently and with good humour by our wonderful hosts. comfortable, great fun and always something to do - elephant rides, bird watching, jungle walks all arranged by the friendly staff. highly recommended
Rainer B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 9월 22일
Best was the guide Gopal, very knpwledgeable

Guide Gopal, food, clean room
6.7
The best about this hotel was our guide Gopal, he made the stay worthwhile.
Harry J. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 6월 15일
difficult hotel to find

beautiful garden, that is all
5
This hotel is almost impossible to find near Chitwan park, it is down a dreadful road, and that makes it very difficult to get anywhere. The staff is more interested in their cell phones than any kind of service. The food at the restaurant is very poor and takes forever to come. There are much better places in this area to stay.
Chris Y. 연인 Australia, 2013년 5월 29일
great visit with access to local guides

staff were also our local guides, easy access to Chitwan National Park, Peacful
7.7
Nancy S. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 4월 4일
Friendly, comfortable hotel close to jungle

Knowledgeable staff, large airy rooms, proximity to Chitwan Park attractions
8.7
The Parkside is close to the border of Chitwan National Park (there are no longer any hotels within the park itself), in the village of Hattisar outside of Sauraha. It is actually a compound, with a second-storey open-air restaurant overlooking the village and surrounding area. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable. We ate all our meals in the restaurant as it is difficult to get around in the town of Sauraha without a vehicle, and there was enough variety to keep us happy, both Nepali and western food. The staff were happy to arrange tours - elephant safari, jeep safari, canoe trip - and side trips to the elephant and crocodile breeding centers. The guides provided by the hotel were very knowledgeable, particularly about birds and animals in the jungle. We saw many animals, although not the Bengal tiger! The brothers who own the enterprise contribute 10% of the earnings to enable disadvantaged local children to go to school, providing tuition and supplies, and also support several other charities, including an enterprise that makes paper from elephant dung, and a women's cooperative selling handcrafts. They speak fluent English and German.
Soo H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2012년 12월 13일
Lovely hotel with extremely good services provided

I like the hotel design, good facilities, services provided
9.3
the staff was extremely friendly & they will assist & help you everything which you need it. i'm feel good they provided a hot water bags inside our bed after back from outside of cold weather & it's warm me up & make me feel comfortable.
관광명소 정보: the hotel nearby the farm & it's having a nice farm view from my room. you can walk around 5-10 min distance for the jungle walk, river side, etc. if you want more activities you can ask for the hotel staff arrange for you in everything & their service is good.
Stephen R. 연인 Australia, 2012년 10월 26일
Welcoming,friendly, and good value

Near to everything
8
Shree, th downer/managerr is amazingly helpful and v fair with pricing all the trips etc. a good base for Chitwan
나이트 라이프 정보: Not much happening other than cultural shows
Stephen R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 10월 26일
Casual and fun

Easy going lifestyle
8.3
Excellent manager who was v busy but always had time to organise things for me
호텔 특징: Book deluxe , it's way better

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  주변환경호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 화장실호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 레크레이션 시설 호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 식당호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 로비호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 리셉션호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 전망호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 키친호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 게스트 룸호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 -  정원호텔 파크사이드 치트완 국립 공원 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3B05