l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 (Hotel Pension Columbus)

Meinekestrasse 5., 찰로텐버그, 베를린, 독일 10719 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 화장실 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 커피숍/카페 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 찰로텐버그 객실 수: 19
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 22개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
9.3
직원 태도
9.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
8.3
전체 이용후기 (22)
정렬 기준:
Rebecca S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 29일
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 19일
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9.7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 25일
excellent

.
9
.
Pohyee L. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 17일
good stay, though room is a little too small

comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
8.3
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Kevin O. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 5월 7일
Great service and location!

Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Hanne R. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 4월 6일
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly

location, location and clean
9
Perfect
Twan S. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 10월 6일
Good value for money

Location, Location, Service
7
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Jaime T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 9월 3일
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.

clean, easy to get to, nice staff
9.7
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
John W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 1일
Good value family run hotel

Warm welcome - comfortable bed - great breakfast
8.7
An excellent family run hotel close to a major rail station. There are a couple of good restaurants on the same quiet street. Short bus ride to Charlottenburg Palace where we visited - host very helpful and welcoming.
Sonia M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 28일
Lovely staff, nice room

Staff, space and food
7.7
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 커피숍/카페호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 화장실호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 커피숍/카페호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A04