호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 (Hotel Pension Columbus)

Meinekestrasse 5., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 뷔페 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 식당 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸
호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸 호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 샬로텐부르크 객실 수: 19
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.9

이용후기 30개

가격 대비
8.9
위치
9.3
직원 태도
9.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.5
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
Zlatko M. 출장객 Croatia, 2015년 5월 10일
Super location and staff

Location, breakfast, staff
9
The stay was pleasant, and we have already been before in this hotel. Because of the location close to the Kurfürstendamm, this is an ideally position. Bus transportation to the airport is ideal. The only problem was that this week was a strike of drivers of many trains.
Rosolino F. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2015년 4월 27일
Best service and breakfast

Kindness, breakfast and care
10
I've been to Berlin for a weekend, the room was comfortamble, good beds, breakfast was the best ever. The staff was very gentle and always customer caring. Best quality/price rate.
Ferdinand D. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 10일
Love this place - feels like home.

Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
9.3
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
Sari B. 연인 Finland, 2014년 10월 5일
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!

Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
8.7
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
Karl Z. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 10월 2일
Bed too short.

location , big room , dining nearby
6
If they spent a little money to upgrade beds would give much better rating. I'm 6'3" and bed was too short.
Raine L. 연인 Canada, 2014년 9월 25일
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location

Coffee, Staff, Location
9.7
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Zlatko M. 연인 Croatia, 2014년 9월 7일
Hotel Pension Columbus

Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
9
OK
Rebecca S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 29일
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends

Cleanliness, location, staff
9.3
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Andrew B. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 19일
It depends what you are after.....

Love it! Love it! Love it!
9.7
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Nicholas R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 5월 25일
excellent

.
9
.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 뷔페호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 식당호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 베를린 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01