호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔-펜션 코티나 (Hotel-Pension Cortina)

Kantstrasse 140., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

지역 : 샬로텐부르크 객실 수: 28
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
6.3
위치
7.4
직원 태도
6.1
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (18)
정렬 기준:
Seul K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 5월 4일
아담하고 깨끗했던 방

S반과 가깝다
6.7
첫날은 동물원역에서 내려서 찾아와서 조금 멀게 느껴지긴 했지만 시내다닐땐 바로 뒤에있는 S반역을 사용해서 늦게 다니기에도 가까웠어요. 아, 동네는 조금... 동물원과 예쁜음식점들도 많고 해서 예쁜 동네인줄 알았는데 좀 이상한사람도 있더라구요. 직원은 첫날계셨던분은 정말너무 친절하셔서 백점만점드리고 싶은데 그 다음에 교대하신분은 좀 불친졀하셨어요. 방은 딱 아담하고 깨끗했어요. 전반적으로 가격대비 괜찮은곳이었어요.
고객평 신고하기
Yuan H. 출장객 China, 2013년 9월 9일
bad experience in this hotel

nothing good
4
This old house was located in a street which was noisy by the cars coming and going. If you close the window, the room became stuffy. If you open, you can not sleep well. There was no elevator, the receiption desk was in the third floor. That means you must carry your heavey luggage by yourself. These were not the most important. The worse were: Staff were not friendly. 1. They only know a few English words such as yes, not, key, breakfast. If you have any other problem need support, you can not communicate with them. 2. The WIFI signal was weak in my room and I asked to change a room, they refused me although there were other avalaibe. 3. there were only 5 staff I saw but they never greeting to me and have a smile. 4. The wooden house wth bad sound insulation and you may hear clearly of the door open and close. 5. The key to the room was hard to open. I must spend at least 1 minute to adjust and open it every time. All in all, it was NOT a good experience in that hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Alan P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2012년 12월 1일
great value for money hotel

good size rooms, good location warm rooms
9
good value hotel in a very nice area good for christmas market /tour bus/u-bahn/s bahn and buses lovley shops in area and eating places can recommend Schwarzes cafe look for the parrot sign at kantstrase 148 superb food and good atmosphere. menus in english available
고객평 신고하기
Tri N. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 10월 1일
Stay Away

Quiet
4.3
It was horrible from check in. The receptionist was an unfriendly Russian woman. The room was clean. You can get a nicer room in Berlin somewhere else. The bathroom has REUSABLE plastic cups from cheap 99 cents store from the DDR time. Our towels were not replaced despite we placed them in the shower. Breakfast was the worst ever. Food was from cheap discount products. I could only drink the teas. Do yourself a favor stay away from this Russian pension unless this is the last place in Berlin.
고객평 신고하기
Yeonjung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 24일
comfortable and cozy room with a antique view

calm and clean environment, good breakfast
8.3
It was a comfortable and cozy room with a antique view. It located calm and clean environment. Hotel include fresh and good breakfast.
고객평 신고하기
Sanela B. 그룹 여행객 Slovenia, 2012년 5월 2일
Hotel is in detached house

breakfast is good, S-bahn in near the hotel, supermarkert is just cross the street
6.3
Furniture is old one, you can hear the nighbours talking, you do not get fresh towels every day, personal is nice.
쇼핑 정보: Hotel is near Ku`Damm street
고객평 신고하기
Hsiao F. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2012년 4월 23일
Mauvaise surprise

Emplacement idéal, proche de transport en commun
6.7
La personne était bien sympatique mais la modification de ma réservation n'était pas prise en compte. Je me suis retrouvée dans l'hôtel sans chambre. La réceptionniste m'a envoyé à un autre hôtel qui appartient aussi à eux, mais il fallait que je paye le frais de taxi et pourtant j'ai bien eu mon coupon pour la confirmation des modifications.
고객평 신고하기
Ho C. 연인 Hong Kong, 2012년 4월 10일
Excellent location and cheap hotel

excellent location
6
The hotel price is cheap and with breakfast. The location is very near to Schlossblick. You can enjoy the scence of there. However, the hotel policy is very bad. The check in time is at 3:00pm and the check out time is 8:00 -10:00. It is very inconvience for the tourist to travel.
고객평 신고하기
.Juthathip H. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2010년 6월 10일
Hotel-Pension Cortina
7.7
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
고객평 신고하기
Konishi H. 출장객 Japan, 2013년 3월 9일
立地で選んだビジネスホテル

立地で選んだビジネスホテル
6
立地で選んだビジネスホテル、この値段だとシャワー、トイレが供用となるホテルが多いが、このホテルは部屋にシャワー、トイレ付き、朝食はパンがおいしい。
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A02