호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 폴로니아 (Hotel Polonia)

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, 메단 시내, 메단, 인도네시아 20152

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 160개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.0
숙소 위생 상태
6.6
객실의 편안함
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (160)
정렬 기준:
Sanghyun K. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2012년 12월 2일
공항접근성이 좋은 호텔

공항접근성, 쇼핑몰이 근처에 있음
6.7
평이한 수준의 호텔이었으며 조식은 상대적으로 매우 열악함 비슷한 레벨의 다른 호텔이 매우 월등한 수준인 것으로 알고 있으며 공항접근성을 제외하며 일반 관광객이 머물기에는 별로인 수준임.
이용후기 신고하기
Nelson M. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2016년 1월 28일
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
이용후기 신고하기
Robert W. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 1일
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6.7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
이용후기 신고하기
Sundaralingam R. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 24일
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7.3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
이용후기 신고하기
Wima S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 17일
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5.3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
이용후기 신고하기
Effendi H. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 13일
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2.7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
이용후기 신고하기
Mohamed S. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 13일
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3.3
이용후기 신고하기
Hanizasurana H. 출장 및 비즈니스 Malaysia, 2015년 11월 8일
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Novy W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 10월 26일
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
이용후기 신고하기
Novy W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 10월 23일
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
호텔 폴로니아 메단호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 리셉션호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 게스트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 -  스위트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 -  스위트 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 이그제큐티브 라운지호텔 폴로니아 메단 - F&B호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 화장실호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 수영장호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 수영장호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 수영장호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 시설호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 뷔페호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 뷔페호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 커피숍/카페호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 커피숍/카페호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 커피숍/카페호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 커피숍/카페호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 식당호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 이그제큐티브 라운지호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 헬스장호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 헬스장호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 헬스장호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 미팅 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 미팅 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 미팅 룸호텔 폴로니아 메단 - 미팅 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04