호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, 바박 지구 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오 시티, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 92개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.8
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (92)
정렬 기준:
Jae H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 9월 9일
가족 단위 진정한 휴식을 즐길수 있는곳

깔끔하고, 조용하고, 아름답다
3.3
호텔이픔처럼 조경이 매우 아름답고 편안하게 쉴수있는 곳이다. 비치가 좀 작고.. 마을주변 연안이라 좀 지저분하긴하지만.. 우료 배를타고 조금만 나가면 편안게 해수욕과 스노클링 등 바다를 즐길수있는 곳이다.
이용후기 신고하기
Dasom H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 7월 6일
가격대비 최고의 리조트에요.

호텔깔끔, 대체적으로 음식맛있음, 시내와 가까움
9.7
처음에는 어디로갈지 몰라서 인터넷에 올라온 후기 하나보고 정한 곳입니다. 바다는 스노쿨링 하기에는 별로이지만 해변가에 있는 코티지나 그네타면서 바람쐬기에는 최고구요. 직원들도 엄청 친절합니다. 이탈리아사람인가??? 사장이 유럽인이라서 그런지 레스토랑 음식들도 맛있는 편인데 다만 다른 리조트와 비교해서.. 음식값은 비싼편이에요. 호텔시설도 깔끔한 편이고 밤늦게 나가도 시큐리티들이 있어서 무척 안전합니다. 사말섬 시내라고 하기엔 작지만 어쨋든 다운타운과 5분거리??? 저녁에는 군것질하러 다운타운까지 다녀왔네요 ㅎㅎ 픽업서비스 호텔갈때는 무료라고 들었으니 항구에서 내려서 엄한돈 쓰지마시고 미리 요청해보세요. 저는 잊어버리고 가서 ㅠㅠ 돈주고 호텔로 이동했었습니다. 참고로 에어컨 없는 방 사용했었는데 더웠던 기억은 없네요. 오히려 저렴한 가격에 잘 이용해서 또 가고싶습니다.
관광명소 정보: 박쥐동굴, 맥시마리조트, 폭포 등 사말섬 반정도 도는데 오토바이 드라이버포함 하루 팁포함해서 1000페소 줬던것 같습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Michael J. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 5월 10일
Very Accomodating
5
Had a very good breakfast in the Beach front thanks to a very accommodating staff... i forgot his name though but nice job... i dont mind staying here again.
이용후기 신고하기
Darryl C. 커플 Austria, 2016년 4월 24일
samal island stay
4
very quiet place
이용후기 신고하기
Peter S. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 1일
very relaxing and enjoyable visit
6
A pleasant surprise for both of us. We extended for a week beyond the initial 3 day booking since we liked it so much. The location is about 5 to 10 minutes ride on a motor trike to the passenger wharf for the ferry boat to Davao. The ferry costs 13 pesos/person, very cheap and fun. I found the food at the hotel's restaurant reasonably priced and very good quality with lots of variety in the dishes offered. The staff at the hotel were absolutely charming and couldn't do enough for us. In a quirk of fate or mild coincidence, all of them had names starting with 'J'... Jade, Janice, Juni, Jane, Jessica, Joy etc etc. My partner is Jay so he fit right in. We found it very gay friendly so will definitely come back for an extended stay on our next visit to Samal Garden Island.
이용후기 신고하기
Thelma M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 1월 28일
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9.7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
이용후기 신고하기
Thelma M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2016년 1월 28일
Hidden paradise hotel in Samal Island
6.3
Nice hotel in lovely setting in the garden,although not beachfront you can access to the beach by walking merely 2 minutes. The rooms are clean and cozy,approchable staff and yummy food serve in the restaurant are really affordable. You can request to have your breakfast and lunch in the beach. There is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee. Definitely I will come back to this hotel when I visit Davao again in the future.
이용후기 신고하기
Rhoda T. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 9월 13일
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8.3
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Martin F. 커플 Czech Republic, 2015년 8월 16일
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8.3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
이용후기 신고하기
Alberto T. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 30일
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - F&B호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04