l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 (Hotel Precious Garden of Samal)

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, 바박 디스트릭 - 사말 아일랜드, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 식당 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 식당 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 식당 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 -  정원 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - F&B 호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 바박 디스트릭 - 사말 아일랜드 객실 수: 11

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 69개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (69)
정렬 기준:
Dasom H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 7월 6일
가격대비 최고의 리조트에요.

호텔깔끔, 대체적으로 음식맛있음, 시내와 가까움
9.7
처음에는 어디로갈지 몰라서 인터넷에 올라온 후기 하나보고 정한 곳입니다. 바다는 스노쿨링 하기에는 별로이지만 해변가에 있는 코티지나 그네타면서 바람쐬기에는 최고구요. 직원들도 엄청 친절합니다. 이탈리아사람인가??? 사장이 유럽인이라서 그런지 레스토랑 음식들도 맛있는 편인데 다만 다른 리조트와 비교해서.. 음식값은 비싼편이에요. 호텔시설도 깔끔한 편이고 밤늦게 나가도 시큐리티들이 있어서 무척 안전합니다. 사말섬 시내라고 하기엔 작지만 어쨋든 다운타운과 5분거리??? 저녁에는 군것질하러 다운타운까지 다녀왔네요 ㅎㅎ 픽업서비스 호텔갈때는 무료라고 들었으니 항구에서 내려서 엄한돈 쓰지마시고 미리 요청해보세요. 저는 잊어버리고 가서 ㅠㅠ 돈주고 호텔로 이동했었습니다. 참고로 에어컨 없는 방 사용했었는데 더웠던 기억은 없네요. 오히려 저렴한 가격에 잘 이용해서 또 가고싶습니다.
관광명소 정보: 박쥐동굴, 맥시마리조트, 폭포 등 사말섬 반정도 도는데 오토바이 드라이버포함 하루 팁포함해서 1000페소 줬던것 같습니다.
Amelia B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 28일
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 17일
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7.7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.
Andrew A. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 1일
Great Value for Money

Food,Cleanliness,Staff
7.7
There were four adults and one toddler in our group and we occupied three rooms. All the rooms were clean and modern. The experience could have been enhanced with a small fridge in each room. The staff were all warm and friendly. The beach bar good fun and the food was excellent. The hotel setting in a garden was an added bonus. When they complete the swimming pool it will a fantastic place. The only slight disappointment is that there is no service of any kind after 9pm, so a nice and relaxing stay. Al in all the Precious Garden Hotel was a very pleasant surprise, so much so my wife and I are already planning our next vista there.
Denis N. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 10일
Wonderful stay, very good quality/price, quiet

Staff/service, quiet and romantic
9.7
Everything was perfect, we had our pre-honeymoon there, was so romantic. Have to give a special mention to one employee, is name is Juny : he would do anything to please the guess, was multi-task and made are stay even more enjoyable!!!! Only problem is that the beach was nice only at hight tide(very few hours), otherwise was muddy. But I will surely go back there!!!!!
Josef T. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 2월 5일
Excellent stay- quiet with amazing Garden + Beach

Quiet, nice staff, beautiful landscape
6.7
It was exactly what I was looking for ! Samal Island is amazing, the Hotel at a quiet location,nice staff. I will return
Madhukar R. 개인 여행자 India, 2013년 12월 30일
cheap but very poor service

spacious room, quiet location & private beach
5
This hotel service needs drastic improvement. International customer service is very bad. (maybe good for local tourists only) Room was spacious but the bed is very bad, room service is too bad, staff forget things requested and internet is very slow, TV have local channels only, bathroom matress, water pressure, room cleaning service needs to improve. They do not know if there is massage shop nearby, did not made coconut available for 4 days.
Ethel L. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 10월 4일
Romantic getaway

It was secluded yet comfortable, the beach and garden setting are perfect for romance and honeymooners.
7.7
I choose precious garden mainly for the reason that i want to spend some quality time with my husband and celebrate our 15th year anniversary. The place was perfect for the occasion and we had a memorable time.
Rhodora D. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 8월 10일
Okay.

Frinedly and attentive staff. Food is okay. Quite place.
6.7
Our stay is just okay. Although we were dissapointed how the beach looked like. We were not able to swim.
Justin F. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 7월 11일
Very peaceful and pleasant staff.

beach rooms food
10
The staff and food was perfect ,the privet beach was lovley.long dock and nice bar at end of dock.speed boat for sight seeing.we will spend more time in this resort.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 식당호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 식당호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 식당호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 해변호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 -  정원호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - F&B호텔 프리시어스 가든 오브 사말 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B01