로그인을 하셔서 최저가를 확인해 보세요.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 (Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua)

Jalan Pintas Siligita No. 3A Banjar Peminge Nusa Dua, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 수영장 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 미팅 룸 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 전망 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설
호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 식당 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 153
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 437개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
7.4
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (437)
정렬 기준:
Sanghyuk K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 6월 18일
직원도 친절하고 밥도맛있어요 단,수영장과 식사장소가 붙어있다는점은 참고하세요.

1.직원의 친절함 2.가격대비 우수함 3.맛있는조식
9
직원도 친절하고 밥도맛있어요 단,수영장과 식사장소가 붙어있다는점은 참고하세요.
Seung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 12월 22일
삼성급으로는 훌륭한 호텔

공항은 물론 중요한 레져의 하나인 크루져 선착장에서 가까우며 가격대비 깨끗하고 직원들이 친절합니다.
8
관광을 마치고 들어와서 샤워하고 잠자는 곳으로 피곤을 풀기에는 모자람이 없으나 스위트룸이 아니니까 큰 쇼파에서 편히 쉬는 그런 구조는 아님. 따라서 아이들이 많은 가족은 좀 넓은 방으로 예약하실 것을 권함. 단 주위의 벌레소리 닭소리 등 시골의 소리가 좀 들려서 잠을 설칠 수도 있음. 귀마개 준비하면...ㅎㅎㅎ, 그러나 이것도 둘째날에는 낮에 수영하고 피곤하니까 문제가 안되었음. 욕실 샤워장에 물이 잘 안빠지는 것은 이 호텔 짓고나서 부터 지금까지 지적되는 문제임... 다른 시설은 이용하지 않아서 잘 모름.
Rosa V. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 22일
Great Assistance

Best value for money
8
Great assistance - thank you for the receptionist staff. I was arranged JNE to deliver some goods during my stay in Santika but unfortunatelly it is arrived after my departure. Thanks for all staff who arrange for recollection.
Elisabeta N. 연인 Romania, 2014년 9월 15일
One of the worst hotel,never ever again
2.7
Nothing special. I did not enjoy at all the staying of 10 days to this hotel.Actually, should not be named hotel ,correct name is a motel. I was asking if is possible to have a room where is not so much noise,but did not happened that. Noise is one of the worst aspect of this so called hotel.You can hear anything from other rooms, the street noise is unbereable especially until late. The walls of the room are peeled ,table was full with ants in the room.We purchased bygone from the store. There is no chair on the balcony . Also, the entrance, lobby,located together with dinning room and swimming pool,all on the same place. The beach is far and beach chair rusty,old looks expired. So many people called great breakfast and I could not believe that food Balinese actually is not served ever in Bali during morning,only lunch or dinner. Thanks god that we move to another hotel with a great reputation for its services.
Li R. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 9월 5일
a comfortable and relaxing stay

The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali.
10
The hotel is super clean and comfortable. The breakfast was super. and the other food from the cafe is fantastic. The staff are all very friendly and helpful to help us get around bali. amazing place to stay for a real good value of money.
Thu D. 개인 여행자 Vietnam, 2014년 9월 3일
Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price

Good location, nice hotel and reasonable price
9
I got an upgrade from Deluxe room to the Suite room. So I have nothing to complaint. The hotel is at good location,near the Gerge beach. It is nice hotel. I got the reasonable price from Agoda by the last minutes. The room is not so big, it is the common problem in Bali I saw, but it is clean, comfortable. The swimming pool is clean. The breafast has quite many different kinds of food. The price in their restaurant is reasonablle. I recommend this hotel.
Gabrielle D. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 8월 29일
Just okay

Location - close to convention centre for business travellers on a budget. Facilities are new, breakfast and pool area are pleasant.
7.3
Rooms near the street are noisy. A few design flaws bothered me : 1. My door and others cd not close without slammimg, makes corridors noisy, 2. Big tap sticks out so you cant stand directly under shower. 3. Bathroom fans in other rooms kept me awake. 4. Balcony light has no switch, stays on until auto switch off at 1am. Not recommended for light sleepers!
Livia V. 그룹 여행객 Romania, 2014년 8월 28일
Great place to stay in Nusa Dua for a low buget

Modern, great pool, great staff
9.3
I had a very pleasant stay at Santika Hotel. The place is modern, and well mantained, the staff is very nice and speaks good English. They have a very nice pool, and also a small gym. The food is good and they have a diversified breakfast. Great value for the money!
Jake S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 17일
Great place

Staff, pool and staff
9.7
Excellent. I was really impressed by the staff performance at this hotel. They were really friendly, polite and attentive. Even the security guards greeted you with enthusiasm every time you left and returned. The design was open and clean I really think this is a great hotel.
Yuki D. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 8월 12일
Amazing breakfasts

Breakfast modern pool
10
Perfect

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 수영장호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 미팅 룸호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 전망호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - F&B호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 시설호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 식당호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 화장실호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 산티카 실리기타 누사 두아 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C01