내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 (Hotel Segara & Restoran)

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, 킨타마니, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 식당 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 입구 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 -  정원 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 전망 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸
호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 위치: 킨타마니 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

괜찮다

6.0

이용후기 51개에서

가격 대비
6.1
위치
7.2
직원 태도
5.6
호텔 상태/위생 상태
5.4
객실의 편안함
5.9
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
모든 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Andri H. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 24일
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 9월 1일
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. 연인 Finland, 2013년 6월 9일
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 5월 16일
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7.7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Hendi W. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 4월 4일
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur

adventurer hotel, quiet environment
6.7
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Qing W. 연인 China, 2013년 2월 11일
the space is big but the location is hard to find

fresh air
7.7
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
나이트 라이프 정보: You can't go out if it turns dark.
Direk C. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2013년 1월 19일
Good Location for trekking Batur

Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
7.3
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
관광명소 정보: Good Location for trekking Batur
Lillie A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 1월 16일
poor yet limited choice in the area

not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
2.3
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
식당 정보: eat out- it is much much cheaper.
Hui H. 연인 China, 2013년 1월 9일
good view, nice hotel

garden, room
5.7
the hotel is near the lake, and surrounded by mountains. the temperature there is low so the quilt is thick. however, due to the humid weather, the room is also humid, I sweet a lot during night. but over all, the hotel is very good, it is a good place for star gazing.
Yusfir A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2012년 12월 1일
Do not stay this hotel

Near mt batur trekking point
2.7
I did not expect much from a cheap room as there is not many choices available, but my stay here was probably the worst hotel or bed and breakfast experience I had to so far. Poor general state of the room. Room has damp smell, no A/C or fan, very dirty, hair and bugs found on bedsheet. Furniture needs refurbishment, walls and ceiling looks like prison. No hair dryer, no shampoo, no place to hang clothes and towels Lots and lots of flies!! No TV inside the room although we booked with one. WiFi is stated free, but been told we need to pay. The staffs are friendly until you refuse not to buy the trekking tour to mt batur from them. Breakfast is lousy, there were flies everywhere hovering over u and your breakfast. Do not stay in this hotel, your sufferings is guaranteed.
관광명소 정보: This area has nothing to do apart from the mount trekking. Beautiful sunrise view at Mt. Batur Definitely recommend doing the volcano climb for sunrise, it is well worth the effort Hotel is ideally about 20mins away from the trekking starting point for the ascent of Mt Batur.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 식당호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 입구호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 -  정원호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 전망호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A06