l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 (Hotel Segara & Restoran)

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, 킨타마니, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 식당 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 입구 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 -  정원 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 전망 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸
호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸 호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 킨타마니 객실 수: 30
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

6.0

이용후기 65개

가격 대비
6.4
위치
7.2
직원 태도
5.8
호텔 위생 상태
5.4
객실의 편안함
5.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (65)
정렬 기준:
Vanya T. 연인 Bulgaria, 2015년 1월 6일
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2.3
In january
Taylor R. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 12월 26일
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5.3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
Simon J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 26일
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Lea K. 연인 France, 2014년 11월 23일
Great place!

Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
9.7
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.
Jan L. 연인 Czech Republic, 2014년 8월 17일
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok

Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
7
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.
Sun C. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 2월 2일
good location and food

foot, location
6.7
Andri H. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 24일
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad

cheap, cheap, cheap
6
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Withoon S. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 9월 1일
the room was not cleaned enough

bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
5
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Tanja H. 연인 Finland, 2013년 6월 9일
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano

Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
6
Krit Y. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 5월 16일
Peaceful place

Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
7.7
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 식당호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 입구호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 -  정원호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 전망호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 화장실호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 & 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B07