호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 (Hotel Segara & Restoran)

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, 킨타마니, 발리, 인도네시아

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

6.0

이용후기 78개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.3
위치
7.3
직원 태도
5.8
숙소 위생 상태
5.4
객실의 편안함
5.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8
전체 이용후기 (78)
정렬 기준:
Pavel M. 커플 Russia, 2016년 4월 28일
Cheapest option for 1 night prior to Batur morning
3
We stayed there because it was the only option left. Won't go there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Sehnaz O. 커플 France, 2016년 2월 18일
Only for a night if you have to
3.3
This is a budget hotel. The economic room hasn't even a closet or a table to put your luggage on. Towels were old and looked terrible. The second blanket we asked for had stains on it.The economic shouldn't mean dirty. Anyway, I wouldn't go back and don't recommend.I stayed also same style hotel in Ubud but it was much cleaner and had more furniture and confort, a pool. They offer service for climbing etc too.They should take care a bit more of the rooms, buy a fes more new towels, sheets, blankets and not only the garden!
이용후기 신고하기
Khor G. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 9월 16일
Good location but ...

Good Location
4
We had chosen this hotel due to location strategic, which is near to Mt. Batur sunrise trekking. It's just took us around 20-30 minutes to arrived there. We didn't expect many services from this hotel as the price range is quite cheap. I think we expected all the worse case scenario might happen such as how dirty the room and bed sheet, foods might be suck, etc. But unpredictable is their staff's peep at the shower's room in the afternoon. I was surprised as I saw someone's head up there beside a window and I looked at him face to face. Their hotel management keep denied and ignore about our claims. They were protecting their staff and not even want to report to police. Please consider wisely before you made a booking to this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Nuria T. 커플 Spain, 2015년 9월 8일
Not worth the money

Nice staff
4.3
Dirty bed sheets, uncomfortable bed and bad smell in the room. And disappointing breakfast. Unless you want to climb Gunung Batur there is nothing else to do there
이용후기 신고하기
Frederic M. 커플 France, 2015년 5월 18일
Hotel providing poor but expansive services

Clean rooms
5
Rooms are quiet and quite clean but the staff pushes for extremely poor quality services (trek guides and transportation) at extremely high prices. This hotel goes the way of the bad reputation of the region, pushing over priced services using lies or violent words if necessary.
이용후기 신고하기
Vanya T. 커플 Bulgaria, 2015년 1월 6일
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2.3
In january
이용후기 신고하기
Taylor R. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 12월 26일
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5.3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
이용후기 신고하기
Simon J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 26일
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
이용후기 신고하기
Lea K. 커플 France, 2014년 11월 23일
Great place!

Lovely rooms, clean and nice location near the lake
9.7
This place is really underrated, it is great value for a very low price . The location is 2 min from a very cute and peaceful place by the side of the lake (go to the left outside the hotel and take the little path to the right in front of the next hotel). The room was super clean, with a small patio with chairs outside. The interior garden is very cute too. The staff was very friendly, and the food was great. It was very quiet. They also organise hikes to mount angung also that was a bit pricey, and their driver (Wyan) is really sweet.
이용후기 신고하기
Jan L. 커플 Czech Republic, 2014년 8월 17일
Good restaurant, great meals, rooms ok

Great meals, rooms ok, bathroom not so nice
7
It is one of the best hotels in Segara, nice restaurant, comfy rooms and acceptable bathroom with hot water.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 식당호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 입구호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 -  정원호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 발코니/테라스호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 전망호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 화장실호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 화장실호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 게스트 룸호텔 세가라 앤 레스토란 발리 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06