호텔 정보 보기

호텔 타췐벅팔라스 켐핀스키 (Hotel Taschenbergpalais Kempinski)

Taschenberg 3, 구시가, 드레스덴, 독일 1067 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 44건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 44개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.8
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Stephen S. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden
Service
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel
작성일: 2012년 9월 11일 화요일

KENJI U. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
The location was great.
The food at "Intermezzo" was very good.
they gave us an offer to upgrade the room to delux twin with better view with euro extra per night, which was nice.
작성일: 2012년 8월 16일 목요일

Clem S. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 2박
Great location, small room (425)
perfect service, excellent breakfast, nice ambience
we have stayed here before and had a standard room on the first floor, very high ceilings, very spacy . that room was much nicer than the room we had now as room 425 was on the top floor, ceiling was quite low and under the roof. what can we do to get a better standard room next time? the hotel was quite full, but we booked well ahead, so there was no reason to get this room. some travelagents offer a combination opera and room for a very good price. can you do that as well?
작성일: 2012년 6월 26일 화요일

glicia A. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 2박
Very good hotel. excelent location
inside historic town
the best htel of the city. location excellent and service very good
작성일: 2011년 11월 7일 월요일

Lise Z. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 2박
Fine hotel and well located
Despite the room being on the 4th floor with only a small window, the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom and closets were very large and well appointed. The people in the hotel were helpful also.
They offered to deliver a newspaper to our door if requested and it did not show up at all.
작성일: 2011년 6월 28일 화요일

芳婷 楊. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
服務品質稱不上五星級
地點很好,建築設計保留古堡的優雅
被房務人員敲門打擾三次,一次是晚上十點多,約時間打掃,問她方便時間她還說不確定,最後也沒按照約的時間打掃,就這樣又被打擾一次,再房間休息還聞到掃廁所的異味!掃完了沒多久清潔人員又回來說門卡不見了,又進來找卡片,我們還幫她找!退房時櫃檯也沒主動問需要否行李員?連續住兩晚也沒有清潔人員打掃房間!事前入住寫信跟他們確認訂房狀況也沒回信!這實在不像是五星級酒店該有的態度,跟我住在四季酒店、麗池卡登酒店差很多!
작성일: 2015년 2월 17일 화요일

fumi Y. / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
さすが星5つ。
格調の高い室内と素晴らしいロケーション。 星5つだけのことはあるホテでした。特にフロントの対応は見事でした。 チェクアウトの際は、まず滞在中に不都合がなかったかと聞かれました。 部屋に電気ポットがなかったことは残念です。
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

kobayashi H. / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 2박
12年ぶりにドレスデンを訪ねましたが、やはり素敵な街でした。
スタッフの対応が丁寧である。バスタブとシャワーが別に設けられている。
朝食が4000円は高すぎる。
작성일: 2015년 8월 17일 월요일

Noriaki A. / 일본
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
観光に便利な雰囲気あるホテル
観光に便利、部屋が広い、雰囲気がある
1泊でしたが、観光するにはどこも近く、とても便利でした。 ホテルが迷ってしまうほど広く、部屋も十分な広さがありました。 アクセスはトラムの駅からは歩くことも可能です。ずっと石畳でしたが。。 近くにショッピングモールもあったので、買い物にも困りませんでした。
작성일: 2015년 8월 4일 화요일

HISAYUKI U. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
立地が最高
ドレスデンの名所のほとんどに散歩感覚でいける立地は最高でした。レストラン、バーにも全く不自由しませんでした。
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.