arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

호텔 테그너룬덴 (Hotel Tegnerlunden)

Tegnerlunden 8, 바사스타덴, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 11359

우수함 8.3
이용후기 163건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 163개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

zhen S.
중국
2015년 2월 13일 금요일
Central but quiet
green park, sunshine and quiet
It is a valuable stay. Same as most of hotel rooms in Stockholm, it is not big. But the room is cozy and clean. Stockholm is not a large cozy, it is walking distance from hotel to station, museum, old town. The park in front of the hotel keep a fresh air.

Heather G.
미국
2014년 10월 6일 월요일
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
Wosuprisingly wonderful

Palaniappan P.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 2일 화요일
Very Pleasant
Very nice staff, easy to get to the mail shops and sites, and very clean and comfortable rooms.
The staff were very helpful in providing directions and suggestions. The hotel was clean and neat. It was also very quiet and peaceful but yet very near, walking distance of 5 to 10 minutes to the important touristy sites downtown.

Paul G.
미국
2014년 7월 18일 금요일
Friendly staff and located near the train station to Arlander Airport. I saw everything I wanted to in Stockholm and never took a cab.

Wayne A.
영국
2014년 7월 15일 화요일
Short Break in Stockholm
The hotel was superbly located in a quiet part of the city centre. My room was very comfortable and clean. And the breakfast set me up for the whole day!

maria M.
멕시코
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
Great hotel close to central station, and center
LocationBreakfastPrice
Excelent experience it was walking distance from Main station and city center

Nicolas B.
네덜란드
2014년 7월 1일 화요일
good quality and excellent service
breakfast, facing the Tegnerlunden park, 10 min walk from railway station.
very comfortable

Flavio B.
스위스
2014년 4월 19일 토요일
nice hotel
great breakfast, centrally located, free WLAN

daniel O.
호주
2014년 4월 12일 토요일
I was satisfied and would stay at this hotel again
Next to a park, guests were all european, location
Had a pleasant stay there

kwok T.
홍콩
2014년 1월 21일 화요일
Wonderful week in Stockholm
park view, great breakfast, centerally located
staying in a room that with a 3 windows 180 degree full park view for a week, we were impressed the beauty of stockholm every morning we woke up. The view was very nice and it was really enjoyable to have a garden view. It is a small 2 person room but the bathroom was spacious. though there is some mistaken arrangements on my last day at hotel, we still recommend this budget hotel strongly