내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 테그너룬덴 (Hotel Tegnerlunden)

Tegnerlunden 8, 시티 센터 - 바사스탄덴, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 11359 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 -  스위트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 입구 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 화장실 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸
호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 리셉션 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 헬스장 호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 로비
호텔 위치: 시티 센터 - 바사스탄덴 객실 수: 102
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.3

이용후기 131개에서

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
모든 이용후기 (131)
정렬 기준:
Jeong E. 연인 South Korea, 2013년 2월 25일
적당한 위치의 깔끔한 숙소

청소가 잘 되어 있음, 위치도 적당함.
9.3
central station 과 가깝고 그렇다고 시끄러운 곳도 아니고 위치가 적당했음. 아침 조식도 좋았고(마지막날 조식룸 공사로 로비에서 먹었던 관계로 그 날은 좀 별로였지만..) 무료 와이파이도 방에서 빵빵하게 잘 터져서 만족스러웠음. 그리고 방의 청소 상태가 아주 맘에 들었음. 소파도 먼지가 안 났고 창틀이나 라지에이터도 위도 깨끗했음.(긴 여행중이라 속옷가지 등을 빨아야해서 빨래 널 장소 물색하느라 뜻하지 않게 청소 상태를 체크해야했음...)
Kyungran K. 연인 South Korea, 2010년 2월 27일
Good Hotel

중앙역에서 약 10분 거리 호텔의 청결상태 역시 아주 좋았음 사우나를 무료로 이용할 수 있는데 일행들끼리만 사용 가능 직원들의 서비스 역시 좋았음 3성급 호텔 치고 조식이 아주 훌륭했음
8.3
전반적으로 아주 만족한 호텔 조식, 청결상태 등 모두모두 좋았음! 현재 리노베이션이 어느정도 진행됐고, 나머지 작업 중에 있는데 아주아주 깨끗하고 좋음!
Daniel O. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 9일
I was satisfied and would stay at this hotel again

Next to a park, guests were all european, location
9.7
Had a pleasant stay there
Kwok L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 1월 2일
Wonderful week in Stockholm

park view, great breakfast, centerally located
8.7
staying in a room that with a 3 windows 180 degree full park view for a week, we were impressed the beauty of stockholm every morning we woke up. The view was very nice and it was really enjoyable to have a garden view. It is a small 2 person room but the bathroom was spacious. though there is some mistaken arrangements on my last day at hotel, we still recommend this budget hotel strongly
Anna S. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 19일
Bad service and bad location

None
2.3
Matthew C. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 14일
Good central hotel for sightseeing Stockholm

Central location, price, and friendly staff
9.7
We had a 4 night stay at Hotel Tegnerlunden which in Stockholm. The hotel was well priced for the being so close to the centre of the city and Sweden is generally an expensive country. We arrived at the central station and walked to the hotel, took around 10 minutes and was easy to find. We arrived several hours early hoping to leave our bags before going exploring. They already had our room ready, so we went straight up! The room was a fair size for two people with a tv, table and a sitting chair. The bathroom was a wet room, which I generally don't like, but this was the best wet room I've ever seen. There was a movable door on the shower which help to stop the water from going everywhere. The heating was good in the room, in fact, we found it to hot and had to turn it down to about half way. Breakfast was generally done well with a wide variety to choose from. We did find on the Saturday morning that it was rather busy but find on week days. We had little need to interact with the staff but when we did they were alway pleasant. The hotel was centrally located within Stockholm and we could walk to the city centre and 'old town' within 10 minutes. During our stay we didn't use an public transport as we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. We traveled as far as Skansen by foot, roughly 30 min walk. We booked this hotel through a discount in agoda but we centrally rebook if ever visiting Stockholm again. There was WIFI throughout the hotel which operates fast and we had no issue connecting multiple devices to it.
John H. 출장객 Taiwan, 2013년 11월 10일
Nice hotel with close access to shopping area

Near city center, Internet and good breakfast
7
The hotel is in good location, not too far away from the center Quiet surrounding, but parking is an issue, need to look out and understand the local parking regulation. It will be safer to park at the garage, but can be expensive Staff is not really helpful with the parking question. At least you can pay by credit card with parking, but not in English
Erik W. 출장객 Sweden, 2013년 11월 5일
Clean room, quiet and nice

centra, clean, quiet
9
Very satisfying. A bit ugly on the outside but very clean, modern and nice at the inside.
Henrik E. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 11월 3일
Good value for the money!

Clean, close, comfortable
8
Perfect location and easy to find: 500m to Central Station, 200m to shopping and museums etc. Rather quiet area considering its location. Comfortable rooms (rather small, though): Clean, very comfortable beds, nice furniture, wooden floor. Good service. OK breakfast (nice breakfast room on top floor). No minibar or fridge.
Nakamol B. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 10월 19일
Nice Breakfast, small clean room

Breakfast, Room, Staff
8
Stay was nice, clean room, a bit small but comfortable. The hotel is located half way to bus stop, so you have to walk a bit but not a bit problem. Staffs are helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 -  스위트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 입구호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 화장실호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 뷔페호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 리셉션호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 헬스장호텔 테그너룬덴 스톡홀름 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3A05