호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 163건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 163개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

zhen S. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Central but quiet
green park, sunshine and quiet
It is a valuable stay. Same as most of hotel rooms in Stockholm, it is not big. But the room is cozy and clean. Stockholm is not a large cozy, it is walking distance from hotel to station, museum, old town. The park in front of the hotel keep a fresh air.
작성일: 2015년 2월 13일 금요일

Heather G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
Wosuprisingly wonderful
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Palaniappan P. / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Very Pleasant
Very nice staff, easy to get to the mail shops and sites, and very clean and comfortable rooms.
The staff were very helpful in providing directions and suggestions. The hotel was clean and neat. It was also very quiet and peaceful but yet very near, walking distance of 5 to 10 minutes to the important touristy sites downtown.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일

Paul G. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Friendly staff and located near the train station to Arlander Airport. I saw everything I wanted to in Stockholm and never took a cab.
작성일: 2014년 7월 18일 금요일

Wayne A. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Short Break in Stockholm
The hotel was superbly located in a quiet part of the city centre. My room was very comfortable and clean. And the breakfast set me up for the whole day!
작성일: 2014년 7월 15일 화요일

maria M. / 멕시코
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Great hotel close to central station, and center
LocationBreakfastPrice
Excelent experience it was walking distance from Main station and city center
작성일: 2014년 7월 8일 화요일

Nicolas B. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 6박
good quality and excellent service
breakfast, facing the Tegnerlunden park, 10 min walk from railway station.
very comfortable
작성일: 2014년 7월 1일 화요일

Flavio B. / 스위스
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
nice hotel
great breakfast, centrally located, free WLAN
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일

daniel O. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
I was satisfied and would stay at this hotel again
Next to a park, guests were all european, location
Had a pleasant stay there
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일

kwok T. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 6박
Wonderful week in Stockholm
park view, great breakfast, centerally located
staying in a room that with a 3 windows 180 degree full park view for a week, we were impressed the beauty of stockholm every morning we woke up. The view was very nice and it was really enjoyable to have a garden view. It is a small 2 person room but the bathroom was spacious. though there is some mistaken arrangements on my last day at hotel, we still recommend this budget hotel strongly
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일