호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 트로피카 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 111개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (111)
정렬 기준:
Ho J. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2014년 9월 7일
공항과 SM라낭 쇼핑몰과 가까워요~

공항과 SM라낭 쇼핑몰과 가까워요~
7.3
공항과 SM라낭 쇼핑몰과 가까워요~ 시내와 공항을 가기에 좋은 곳입니다. 가격에 합리적인 곳입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
James P. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2012년 12월 22일
한국 모텔 수준의 호텔 그러나 필리핀 치고는 괭장히 깔끔함..

깔끔하고 조용한 호텔
6
비지니스 차원에서 방문이라면 그냥 저냥 무리없이 지낼수 있는 호텔임. 침대가 괭장히 큰반면 창문형 에어컨이라 약간 시끄러운 감이 있음.
이용후기 신고하기
Sumi K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 1일
깨끗하나 가격대비 규모 작음

깨끗함
8
호텔은 지은지 얼마되지 않아 깨끗하였으나 가격대비 규모가 큰 편은 아님. 사말섬에 가까운 것 같아서 여기를 선택했으나, 배타고 섬에 들어 가기 너무 힘들다. 택시로 배 타고 들어 갔는데 들어 갈 때 나올 때 1시간 이상 기다렸다 사말섬에서 노실분은 섬 안에 있는 호텔이나 리조트 이용하세요.. 담에 가면 맥시마 리조트에 가고 싶네요.. 스노클링 하기에 완전 강추!(해변은 없지만..)
호텔 특징: 호텔에서 사말섬 가는 정보를 물어보고 갔는데.. 별로 정확하지 않은듯 호텔에서 추천하는 식당 들도 그닥
이용후기 신고하기
Triccie M. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 4월 12일
great stay
6.3
I'm glad that I chose this hotel for our vacay last April 10-12. Airport transfer from the airport was free, very clean room, hot/cold shower was working and very accomodating staff. Wifi signal was strong and our free breakfast food(American/Filipino buffet style) was enough and yummy. Most importantly, I like that the hotel was free from noise. We will definitely recommend it to others.
이용후기 신고하기
Diosdado J. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 4월 10일
recommended
6.7
satisfied
이용후기 신고하기
Terry B. 커플 Australia, 2016년 4월 6일
Very happy
5.3
The room was large enough and bathroom also.
이용후기 신고하기
Dianne P. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 3월 19일
Good enough!

Location. Rate. Comfortable!
7
Room was good! But must have much darker curtains for those who really want a super dim room for relaxation. Hot water was perfect for steam. There's a 24hr. convenient store outside the hotel area. Good price for those who seek for a budget room. Very good Internet connection.
이용후기 신고하기
Bruce H. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 25일
Nice place, beautiful grounds
4.7
Nice place & nice people. Good rooms, decent shower, hard beds. Wifi acceptable, though you have to keep changing routers depending on where you are in the facility. Very good food in simple cafe, though breakfast is a bit plain. Free shuttle pickup at airport, but you have to pay going back.
이용후기 신고하기
Christine I. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 2월 15일
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staff
6
Our stay was really great and relaxing. The place is quiet but still in good location. The staff are nice and rooms are clean. Even the pool was clean too. Food is also good. I can recommend this hotel and will definitely book again sometime.
이용후기 신고하기
Gerick P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2016년 2월 11일
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9.7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 리셉션호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 입구호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 입구호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 입구호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03