호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 트로피카 (Hotel Tropika)

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, 라낭, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 식당 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어
호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 리셉션 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 입구 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장
지역 : 라낭 객실 수: 30

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 104개

한국어 후기 3건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (104)
정렬 기준:
Ho J. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2014년 9월 7일
공항과 SM라낭 쇼핑몰과 가까워요~

공항과 SM라낭 쇼핑몰과 가까워요~
7.3
공항과 SM라낭 쇼핑몰과 가까워요~ 시내와 공항을 가기에 좋은 곳입니다. 가격에 합리적인 곳입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
James P. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2012년 12월 22일
한국 모텔 수준의 호텔 그러나 필리핀 치고는 괭장히 깔끔함..

깔끔하고 조용한 호텔
6
비지니스 차원에서 방문이라면 그냥 저냥 무리없이 지낼수 있는 호텔임. 침대가 괭장히 큰반면 창문형 에어컨이라 약간 시끄러운 감이 있음.
이용후기 신고하기
Sumi K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 1일
깨끗하나 가격대비 규모 작음

깨끗함
8
호텔은 지은지 얼마되지 않아 깨끗하였으나 가격대비 규모가 큰 편은 아님. 사말섬에 가까운 것 같아서 여기를 선택했으나, 배타고 섬에 들어 가기 너무 힘들다. 택시로 배 타고 들어 갔는데 들어 갈 때 나올 때 1시간 이상 기다렸다 사말섬에서 노실분은 섬 안에 있는 호텔이나 리조트 이용하세요.. 담에 가면 맥시마 리조트에 가고 싶네요.. 스노클링 하기에 완전 강추!(해변은 없지만..)
호텔 특징: 호텔에서 사말섬 가는 정보를 물어보고 갔는데.. 별로 정확하지 않은듯 호텔에서 추천하는 식당 들도 그닥
이용후기 신고하기
Gerick P. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2016년 2월 11일
Great Location, Great Surrounding, Value for Money

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean and Big Swimming Pool
9.7
Great Stay at this Hotel. The hotel looks not luxury hotel but can feel as luxury hotel. Big Rooms, great surrounding as even you just stay at the hotel you can still find the comfort and relaxing moment. Room very clean and i love my stay at 1st level. Wifi at first level is so slow and lucky i can connect to the lobby so not a problem. Location is great as very near at SM Lanang, just 15-20 min drive to airport and other tourist spot in davao. Samal island is also accessible from hotel as you just need to ride in a jeepney and you can easily reach the port, of course with the help of friendly drivers and people in davao city. Davao city is the best city Ive been in the philippines. It was better than Cebu. Anyway, cebu is better than Manila. So it is the best City among those 3. had a great time in Davao.
이용후기 신고하기
Dannes B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 2월 8일
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7.3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
이용후기 신고하기
Dominador J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 2월 7일
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin W. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 23일
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8.3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
이용후기 신고하기
Luz B. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2016년 1월 16일
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9.7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
이용후기 신고하기
Cerilo N. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 12월 31일
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
이용후기 신고하기
Cerilo N. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 12월 30일
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 3 / 3건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 시설호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 연회장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 리셉션호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 입구호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 입구호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 입구호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 미팅 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  정원호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 수영장호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 트로피카 다바오 시티 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A06