호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 유노 (Hotel Uno)

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), 포블라시온 , 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 60개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.6
직원 태도
6.7
숙소 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
5.4
전체 이용후기 (60)
정렬 기준:
Richard D. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 10월 27일
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3.3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
이용후기 신고하기
Bencis G. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 9월 23일
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8.7
very good. very accessable. affordable
이용후기 신고하기
Maria C. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 8월 23일
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
이용후기 신고하기
Clive H. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 21일
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6.3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Jhoanna E. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2015년 8월 21일
good

staff accommodation room
8
이용후기 신고하기
Vijay D. 출장 및 비즈니스 Philippines, 2014년 11월 29일
not so nice

only the location was ok
3.3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
이용후기 신고하기
Roneil C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 9월 24일
Not that good

Not good
6.7
Not that good
이용후기 신고하기
Alfred U. 커플 Australia, 2014년 8월 30일
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8.3
Was happy - will return again
이용후기 신고하기
Ma S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 4월 27일
great hotel

location, location, location
7.3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
이용후기 신고하기
Jayson D. 커플 Canada, 2014년 4월 25일
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
호텔 유노 다바오 시티호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 리셉션호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 시설호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 로비호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 입구호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 식당호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07