내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 유노 (Hotel Uno)

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 유노 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 유노 다바오 - 로비 호텔 유노 다바오 - 로비 호텔 유노 다바오 - 리셉션 호텔 유노 다바오 - 전망 호텔 유노 다바오 - 로비 호텔 유노 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 호텔 유노 다바오 - 입구 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸
호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸 호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 152
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

양호

6.7

이용후기 49개에서

가격 대비
7.0
위치
7.7
직원 태도
6.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
모든 이용후기 (49)
정렬 기준:
Todd L. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 3월 25일
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9.3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 2월 12일
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3.7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 1월 24일
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 11월 14일
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4.7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 11월 9일
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4.3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 10월 13일
good

good, affordable clean
8.3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. 연인 Kuwait, 2013년 9월 17일
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 9월 13일
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 8월 18일
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 27일
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6.3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 유노 다바오호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 유노 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 - 로비호텔 유노 다바오 - 로비호텔 유노 다바오 - 리셉션호텔 유노 다바오 - 전망호텔 유노 다바오 - 로비호텔 유노 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 유노 다바오 - 입구호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 게스트 룸호텔 유노 다바오 - 골프 코스


AS-AGWEB-3A01