내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

호텔 젠 가든 (Hotel Zen Garden)

No:#86 Block No.5, Mount Road,Guindy, 공항 로드, 첸나이, 인도 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 게스트 룸 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 로비 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 리셉션 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 팝/라운지 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 식당 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 미팅 룸 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 미팅 룸 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 헬스장 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 -  키즈 클럽 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 호텔 외부구조 호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 공항 로드 객실 수: 23
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

괜찮다

5.2

이용후기 36개에서

가격 대비
4.8
위치
6.2
직원 태도
4.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
4.4
객실의 편안함
6.7
음식 및 레스토랑
3.9
모든 이용후기 (36)
정렬 기준:
Jae H. 출장객 South Korea, 2011년 2월 14일
절대 안가셨으면....

그나마 직원들이 친절한편이나 서비스 대한 교육을 전혀 받지못함
4.7
아고다에서 사진만 보고 예약을 했기 때문에 실제로 도착해서 정말 많이 실망했다. 환풍이 안되는 호텔에서는 식당에서나는 음식냄새와 벌레들 침대에는 뭐가 있었는지 자고나니 몸이 간질간질.... 정말 두번다시는 가고 싶지 않은 곳이다...
Ramakrishnan G. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2013년 9월 11일
I did not expect this kind of hotel is agoclient

Nothing best
3
We have serious issue in our stay so pls call me I am ur regular customer
Pei-Shan C. 출장객 Taiwan, 2012년 10월 10일
Could do Better

The wifi connection is good
4
Overall, the hotel needs to improve its facility. The cleaning level is poor.
Sam K. 출장객 Canada, 2012년 10월 10일
Good location but short on everything else

Location
2
This hotel was very small, no amenities, no hot water, bugs and very poor service. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who is a foreign traveler and has not stayed in a 1-2 star hotel in India as this was less than a 1 star in my opinion.
Stanislav K. 출장객 Czech Republic, 2012년 8월 6일
The personnal was very kind and helpfull.

I had quite large room and I enjoyed gym especially... I would just recommend to Zen Garden Hotel to fix at least one running belt.
7.7
i had a problem with connecting internet, it was too slow and i had to be shifted to another room to connect the internet at all.
Florent C. 개인 여행자 France, 2012년 7월 23일
Transit hotel

Hotel close to airport and city train
3.7
I'm used to book this hotel whenever i transit via Chennai Airport. Quality and confort is low but staff remind friendly. The main point of this hotel is the close location to airport that will avoid you to spend all your saving into airport taxi Do not expect a full and complete confort. I do not adivse to book this hotel for more than 1 night stay. It will be far away of what foreigners will expect in term of cleaning.
Yoshihito Y. 출장객 Japan, 2012년 4월 28일
Great location but not so well constructed

Location
5
i selected this hotel with the picture, however, the facility is not the one i expected. first room i was assigned was bad, because air conditioner was not working well, tv was not also. the service was ok, they changed my room. breakfast that is included is also only good for indian. price is ok, but facility is not well.
Steven T. 연인 Australia, 2012년 4월 6일
Close to airport but run down

20 minutes from airport
6
Large room but hotel in general was dated. Split aircon unit was noisy and laboured to keep it cool.
Virginia L. 연인 Canada, 2012년 2월 2일
Welcoming reception and delicious breakfast

close to airport, pre-arranged pick-up for our late arrival, friendly staff, good breakfast
8
i hadn't set my hopes too high after some of the reviews i had read but we had a very good experience at the hotel. i wouldn't want to make it my vacation stay but it was perfect for our brief stop-over between our arrival in india (from canada) to our departure in the morning for pondicherry. the staff were all very friendly and helpful and the food very tastey. the room was clean despite the halls being somewhat grimey.
Ajay A. 개인 여행자 India, 2012년 1월 4일
shocked by the whole package....

pls avoid this hotel
2
pathetic......sorry state of whole affair......
호텔 특징: just avoid this hotel....better to do anything else...

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 게스트 룸호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 게스트 룸호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 로비호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 리셉션호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 팝/라운지호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 식당호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 미팅 룸호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 미팅 룸호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 헬스장호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 -  키즈 클럽호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 호텔 외부구조호텔 젠 가든 첸나이 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C02