호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

호텔 주 베를린 (Hotel Zoo Berlin)

Kurfürstendamm, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 37개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.6
직원 태도
6.5
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (37)
정렬 기준:
Junya N. 출장 및 비즈니스 Japan, 2012년 9월 22일
아주 중심지가 아니지만 어디로 가나 편리하다

지하철 가깝고 명품도 주의에 많이 있음
8.7
출장으로 가실거면 이정면 좋다고 생각합니다. WIFI가 약하고 방에서 작업은 못합니다. 금연실이라 조심하세요.청소비 청구해요.
이용후기 신고하기
Ammad K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Pakistan, 2016년 2월 20일
Good place to stay & value for money
6.7
Good place to stay & value for money
이용후기 신고하기
Ammad K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Pakistan, 2016년 2월 20일
Good place to stay & value for money
6.7
Good place to stay & value for money
이용후기 신고하기
Kamarul A. 커플 Malaysia, 2012년 10월 16일
near central station

stop point fron milano bus airport
6.7
great access for many mode of transport the best hotel for anyone looking for the stop near train central station the last stop for the bus from malpensa airport direct to train central station one of the boarding point for sight seeing bus red line
이용후기 신고하기
Alexander Z. 커플 Germany, 2012년 10월 4일
Old style hotel in great location

great location, friendly service, big rooms
8
We spent one night in this hotel before we had to take our flight to Beijing. The hotel is great located directly at Berlin Kudamm. The bus to airport Tegel (109) stops directly in front of the hotel and the KDW is in walking distance. The rooms are big and clean but "old fashion". The staff was very friendly.
이용후기 신고하기
Barbara M. 커플 United Kingdom, 2012년 10월 2일
Perfect location. Close to everything

Right on the kudam shopping street. 30 seconds walk to metro. 3 minute walk to zoo.
9
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms comfortable and clean. Would recommend this hotel for all kinds of travellers.
이용후기 신고하기
Nicola M. 개인 여행자 Italy, 2012년 9월 27일
Good position and camera

Right on the shopping area. Wellconnected with the historical center.
7.7
Good hotel an excellent price/quality ratio. Right on the shopping area. Well connected with the historical center. 5 min walking from the Berlin Zoo. 10 min by bus to the (bus No 100) to teh museums island. Very very good international breakfast.
이용후기 신고하기
Junya N. 출장 및 비즈니스 Japan, 2012년 9월 22일
Good location and Good staffs

Near the subway
8.7
The front of hotel's street is shopping st. Near the subway, you can access easily to anywhere. Fiwi is very weak and slow. Can't use in the room. But you can find Starbacks right side of hotels. Totally I like this hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Magnar M. 커플 Norway, 2012년 6월 30일
great!

central, shopping, traveling, food
8
이용후기 신고하기
Chiahuei L. 커플 Taiwan, 2012년 6월 16일
very bad reception service

only location
5.7
They have no smile, no greeting, when we approach to the reception they still do their thing not even give us a look, just ignore us like we're invisible. but kindly say "may I help you" to other customers! we're just want the room key!
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
호텔 주 베를린  베를린호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 스포츠&체험활동호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 식당호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 식당호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 로비호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 게스트 룸호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 호텔 인테리어호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 식당호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 식당호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 미팅 룸호텔 주 베를린  베를린 - 미팅 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06