arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.6
이용후기 698건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 698개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

8 beom P.
대한민국
2012년 2월 14일 화요일
후알람풍 기차역 이용하기에 편리함
차이나타운 , 후알람풍 기차역 , mrt역 가까움
치앙마이 야간열차를 위해 예약한 호텔 방은 가격대비 보통인 수준인듯 엘리베이트가 없어서 짐 들고 높은 층 올라가기는 불편함 방콕에 인해서 하룻밤 자고 치앙마이 가기에 좋음

8 Kitt G.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 26일 일요일
Ok
Ok

9.6 Thanh T.
베트남
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
It's worth staying here during my trip to bangkok
The hostel is located just 1 minute walk to Hualamphong MRT station. Highly recommend for those who aim to use mainly MRT and BTS during their stay here. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to Chinatown and 15 minutes to go to Wat Pho by taxi. The staffs are very helpful with good English. They upgraded my standard rooms to superior ones for free when I checked in. However, there is one disadvantage which is the elevator. I want to say that this is the slowest elevator I have ever used before haha, it takes about more than 2 minutes to get to the 4th floor hahaha. Anw, it's ok. Pretty sure that I will stay in this hostel again once I back to Bangkok.

6.8 Siew S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
near train station
Small clean room with all the basic things. Can consider to come back.

10 Nicholas L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Excellent location
Located just outside the MRT exit and opposite the roundabout of the Hua Lamphong railway station. The single rooms were small, but had more facilities than you could bargain for - and how much space would you need for 1 person and 2 bags anyway. I counted at least 6 conveniently accessible power sockets in the room, and there's also a minibar to chill your items you could purchase from convenience stores around the hostel. Self-service laundry is available behind the cafe.

9.2 Pawel F.
폴란드
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Quite new, clean and comfortable
Nice clean rooms for a reasonable price in a very well communicated location, close to railway station and underground.

9.2 Aude N.
프랑스
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Good location, very clean
I wanted to have a shower and a quick cheap sleep between my flight and my train. I've booked a bed in a 4beds dorm: very clean , very quiet, lockers in the room, comfy bed and good AC. Shower was very clean also and staff was very nice. Hua Lomphong train station is across the street! Perfect to catch an early or late train!

9.2 GERALD L.
영국
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Good for one night
Clean bedding and towelling, 4 minutes from station. Small room

8 Arden M.
미국
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Better than expected!
I've never stayed at a hostel before so I'm happy to say that this place exceeded my expectations in terms of value for money. It was clean, the AC worked well, and the restaurant downstairs had good food/coffee. The only down sides were how thin the walls seemed to be (noise level) and the staff (not friendly). However for the price we paid, these two things were certainly not deal breakers. I would stay here again if transiting through Bangkok. It's located on the MRT, train station and within walking distance of the chao expressway piers. Overall I think it's in a convenient location for major tour sites, and it's a perfect place to call home base for a day or two in Bangkok.

7.2 Michael H.
호주
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Hua Lamphong
would stay here again