l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이비스 파타야 호텔 (Ibis Pattaya Hotel)

463/79 Moo 9 Pattaya Second Road Nhongprue Banglamung, 파타야 비치 로드, 파타야, 태국 20150 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 해변 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 입구 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 리셉션 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 리셉션 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 로비 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 비지니스 센터 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 비지니스 센터 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 식당 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 뷔페 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 식당 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 식당 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 수영장
이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 미팅 룸 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 미팅 룸 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 수영장 이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 수영장
지역: 파타야 비치 로드 객실 수: 254
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 213개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.2
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
유아 동반 가족 (213)
정렬 기준:
Daniel F. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 6일
Best Family Hotel

Quality Service, Location and Comfort
10
The best stay in the perfect location with true comfort and excellent service. Its easy to get around to anywhere and everywhere.
Porameth S. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 8월 31일
ibis pattaya very convenience

location is very convnience
7.3
comfort
Tareq B. 유아 동반 가족 Bangladesh, 2014년 8월 13일
Good hotel in a decent price

The swimming pool, the restaurant & cleanliness
7.7
It was good. The food was good at a decent price. The lobby was cool & colorful. THe swimming pool was good for family as the toddlers pool was adjacent to the man pool with sufficient deck chairs. The cleanliness of the hotel was good. The location was OK as it was not a beach facing one, but very close to the nearby disco, pubs, massage centers & art in paradise.
Surached M. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 8월 11일
My 2nd time at Pattaya

Location, Value, Nice Staff
7.3
I arrived the hotel at 8 pm. but the staff check in quiet fast. The room is nice but the bathroom is a little bit small. The television is too small. The hotel is not far from the beach. You can walk about 5 minutes.
Lim T. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 31일
Real bad hotel supervisor performance

Family room type is really good
6
Whenever possible we actually always stay at IBIS chain hotels and they were always great so far, until this stay at IBIS Pattaya. It's been a very very disappointing stays at IBIS. I was actually really mad by the manner shown by the front office supervisor. We have purchased 2 FAMILY rooms, which can hold 4 people in one room. When we arrived and check in the supervisor RUDELY and INSULTINGLY asked me how many children I have brought. The supervisor accused us of trying to put too many children in one room. Luckily the staff that processed our check-in interupted and said that we ordered 2 FAMILY room so they can hold 8 people in total, while we only 7 people in total (4 adult 3 children). Really disappointed!
Lini L. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 30일
very satisfy

near food area, near main road, near to many interesting places
9.3
me and my family are very happy to stay in this hotel. very close to food area, close to many interesting places.
Waraporn K. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 7월 6일
Disappointing standard for an international chain

A manager who finally knew how to offer real service.
3.3
Average to disappointment. It was our 1st time with this chain. Didn't expect much for the rate we pay, but still hugely surprised by the standard we met. The room was not ready by the time we checked in. It was dusty all over the room with small trashes here and there. We reported and were removed to another room at different floor.... it was all the same. So, we requested a quick redo of the room, and recieved a mate with bad smell on his face who quickly swept the floor and leave without saying a word. The room was nothing but average... more like a dorm standard. The room condition was also a bit tired and worn. The bath room was very small that it hardly fit 2 people at the same time. The staffs seemd to be okay in general, somewhat helpful and having good hospitality. However, how they handled the situation was not quite professional...again surprisingly for an international chain. Like said, didn't expect much, but turned out worse. The only good part was when we finally met one of the staff, a foreigner though(probably he's a manager) who really seemed to be concerned about what'd happened. He offered our whole family a complimentary breakfast. Thanks. BTW, food was also average.
Daniel F. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 5일
Best New Hotel

Location, Pools and Services
10
Best experience and would always be back here. Everything is close-by and the hospitality was great. Well done Ibis on your environment friendly campaign ;)
Lena B. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 15일
Great Affordable Family Room

Kids Bunk Bed Internet Location
8.7
The kids bunk bed was a great facility. The additional TV with PS3 was a bonus gave my kids time to enjoy. Location and surroundings were great. Will surely be back.
Geskanok C. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 6월 15일
Great hotel to stay

location/allow puppy to stay in/freindly staff
7
Nice and relax hotel to stay

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 해변이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 입구이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 리셉션이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 리셉션이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 로비이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 비지니스 센터이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 비지니스 센터이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 팝/라운지이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 식당이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 뷔페이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 식당이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 식당이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 수영장이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 미팅 룸이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 미팅 룸이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 수영장이비스 파타야 호텔 파타야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B08