l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 화장실 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 리셉션 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 26
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 40개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (40)
정렬 기준:
Jane F. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 6월 1일
Overall the hotel was good

Cleanliness of room, friendly staff, near trasnportation
6.3
Overall the stay was good, if only the hotel was near to the tourist spots, I would definitely use this hotel again.
Jose A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 5월 9일
clean, cheap and comfortable

clean cheap and comfortable
7.3
My girl friend was booked from May 3 to May 13, first booking was May 3 -9, then May 9-13. She checked in 2 days late, on May 5 without notifying me. I was not able to give Agoda notification that she will be 2 days late. Is there a way that the 2 days she did not used the hotel be reimbursed?
Russell T. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 3일
Very friendly staff

Close to Laog city by tricycle; Ph30 only
6.3
The staff were excellent and efficient. Our requested room was not available so staff upgraded us to the presidential suite for the first night until our booked room was valuable for the next two nights. The hotel is old but is clean and functional, this is Northern Luzon and is getting remote for foreigner tourists and the expectations many foreigners may have of hotels. Remember you are getting remote and the further north you go the tourism is still developing so smile and enjoy your adventure. HINT: if you are travelling to Pudgudpud get your money from Laoag ATM's, there is only one new ATN in Pugudpud and it is not near the resort areas so you will need a tricycle, which are rather high priced in this area. If going from Saud to Blue Lagoon Beaches consider taking a local bus at Ph15 compared to Ph300 by Tricycle one way. The tricycle fares are set and they will not barter, and any tricycle ride to sightsee costs Ph600, and Ph1200 if you also want to see the long bridge to the north of Blue Lagoon beaches. High tricycle fees are the negatives of this area, but remember the local buses, they are fun.
Maylene C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 7일
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 11월 2일
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 4월 28일
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 28일
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 4월 26일
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7
Jesus T. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 4월 25일
Awesome

clean, comfy
6.3
Florencio M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 18일
Great location

Close to everything
6.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 화장실로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 미팅 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 리셉션로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 -  나이트클럽로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 -  나이트클럽로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장


AS-AGWEB-3A03