내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 화장실 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 미팅 룸 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 리셉션 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당 로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당
호텔 위치: 라오아그 객실 수: 26
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

7.6

이용후기 37개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
모든 이용후기 (37)
정렬 기준:
Maylene C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 7일
located in the main road. Value for money

Fast internet speed. Located in main road. Clean
7
Staff are accomodating but unfortunately, the request we for twin beds are not granted. According to the front desk staff, our request was not stated by Agoda in the information they provided.
Margarita B. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 11월 2일
No frills, value for money

courteous staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
We arrived at past midnight on a stormy night informed the front desk that while we originally booked a room for two , we would be needing a larger room or another room because of two additional travel companions. The hotel was fully booked but the hotel staff accommodated us by bringing an additional mattress to our room (with extra charge of course). The room was clean, service is prompt and the location is ideal as a take off point to all the destinations in the Ilocos province. our only complaint is that they have to fix the shower head (Room 204) because it was a bit of a struggle catching the spray.
Zander C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 4월 28일
Underated hotel, bang for your buck!

Room, location and staff
7.7
We just stayed for a night before traveling to vigan. All I can say is that this is an underated hotel. nice place to stay actually. strategic location to go to different places and near robinsons mall too. Nice spacious room and friendly staff. Although the reception area is a bit small.
Lillian R. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 28일
Relaxing

Friendly front staff, Clean room affordable price
8
Karen L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 4월 26일
Value for money hotel!

Clean, affordable,fast internet
9.7
Jesus T. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 4월 25일
Awesome

clean, comfy
6.3
Florencio M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 18일
Great location

Close to everything
6.3
Florencio M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 17일
Clean place

Clean room
5.7
Its a great place. Near to the mall and bars. Clean room . Bad shower head
Karen C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 4월 2일
Fantastic Stay

Perfect Location, Convenient and affordable
9.7
I have to check in with my photographer and make up artist and booked two rooms for our prenup shoot in Ilocos Norte. It has the perfect location at the center of the busy Laoag and walking distance to Robinsons place and many other establishments and restaurants. Accessible to all forms of transportation and most of all, very friendly staff
Gordon C. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 3월 16일
Enjoyable stay on a great vacation

Comfortable, centrally located, convenient
6
Our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. The hotel is centrally located to Ilocos Norte and Ilocos Sur where we can take a jeepney/bus to either parts of the town in a decent amount of time to see the wonderful attractions of Ilocos. Our room was standard size with a nice bed, tv, A/C and decent bathroom. There are free coffee packets, just call the front desk to have someone bring up hot water to you. Friendly staff that can speak English and helpful. The all-you-can-eat buffet is worth a try for the price.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 화장실로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 미팅 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 리셉션로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 -  나이트클럽로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 -  나이트클럽로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장


AS-AGWEB-3C01