호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 (Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant)

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 53개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (53)
정렬 기준:
Nancy L. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 31일
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2.7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
이용후기 신고하기
Coniecar A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 8월 8일
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
이용후기 신고하기
Rodrigo R. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 6월 30일
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Cesar M. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 26일
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5.3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
이용후기 신고하기
Hiroshi O. 출장 및 비즈니스 Japan, 2015년 4월 30일
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
이용후기 신고하기
Filomeno K. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 4월 16일
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5.7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
이용후기 신고하기
Joseph M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 4월 15일
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
이용후기 신고하기
Rosie L. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 3월 15일
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
이용후기 신고하기
Vicente P. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 25일
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
이용후기 신고하기
Jeannie S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 29일
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6.7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 화장실로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 미팅 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 리셉션로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 식당로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 -  나이트클럽로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 -  나이트클럽로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 로비로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 뷔페로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 게스트 룸로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장로코스 로즈웰 호텔 앤 레스토랑 라오아그 - 연회장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01