내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아이도 친 2 호텔 (Indochine 2 Hotel)

28-30, Street 130, 리버프론트, 프놈펜, 캄보디아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 발코니/테라스 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당
아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 뷔페 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비
호텔 위치: 리버프론트 객실 수: 35
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.4

이용후기 225개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
모든 이용후기 (225)
정렬 기준:
Michael F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 17일
Good location, but that's it.

Location
5
Overall, I was dissapointed with my stay here. Check-in was easy enough. Staff was friendly too. Rooms were damp and worn - but that was a little expected. What I didn't expect was wifi that didnt work, A/C that blew only hot air, and non-existent room service 2 of the 3 nights there. In fact, the one time the room was cleaned, the room key was lost and located after 15 minutes (the maid had it in her pocket). Apparently there is only 1 master key for each room?? Overall - there are certainly better rooms for the same price -- just venture out a little. The location was superb, but that must be why the rooms are priced the way they are. All and all, there were more bad experiences than good, and I probably would not stay here again.
David H. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 11일
Comfortable & Clean

Free WIFI, close to Bars. Close to Restaurants
7.3
Located a street back from the river in Phnom Penh this hotel provides comfortable rooms, albeit somewhat basic, with free of charge WIFI & an included breakfast at the restaurant located next door. Due to the location all that Phnom Penh has to offer along the river front is within easy walking distance or if you would rather a large number of local Tuk Tuk drivers await your request for their assistance in transversing the city of PP to its many & varied wonders!
Nigel P. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 23일
OK budget hotel in a central location

Location, price & breakfast included
6
I stayed for 3 nights and it was close to all the nightlife, bars & restaurants. Most the main things to see in Phnom Penh were within walking distance, but there were always tuk tuks outside. On arrival I was told I would have to change to a smaller room for my last night. Despite my objections, there was no alternative and so I had to move my clothes & baggage. To make matters worse I had noisy neighbours near the new room who were forever talking loudly in the hotel corridor and banging doors & going into each other's rooms! I didn't think the staff were that helpful and I would not stay here again.
Terje L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 2월 11일
Good value, central location, friendly staff.

Good value, central location, clean
7.7
This is a good-value, basic hotel in a very central location in the main tourist area of downtown PP, just a block from the riverfront. Everything is within a short walk -- convenience stores, bars, restaurants, the night market, the Riverfront walk, laundry shops, tour operators, ATMs, you name it. The staff was friendly and spoke good English, the room was clean and everything worked -- TV, hot shower, toilet, air conditioning, WiFi, refrigerator, fans. There was no in-room safety deposit box, but I felt safe leaving my belongings in the room. (Of course, I took valuables with me when I went out.) The hotel had only one entrance, which was locked at night and staffed 24 hours, so it felt quite safe and secure. The room rate didn't include breakfast; there's a restaurant downstairs that has decent food, but you can also choose from countless other restaurants nearby. Only drawback of this hotel (for some travelers) is that it's right in the middle of a busy nightlife area, so there's a constant all-night drone of traffic (motorcycles and tuk tuks). It didn't bother me, but it's worth asking for a room on the higher floors. Also, there are several girly bars in this neighborhood, so if you have children and don't want them exposed to it, another area might be better. Be aware though, that this is the same for most of the central tourist area. If you want to avoid it, maybe try Street 178.
Michael M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 1월 17일
Basic accommodations with no frills

Price, security, location
5
I have stayed here many times and have to be honest. I dont think I will again. Reason being that the walls are paper thin so you will hear you neighbours and their dates. Also, the beds are less than average. Showers good and hot but Internet painfully slow. You get what you pay for. I think next time I am looking elsewhere.
Michael M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 1월 9일
Average budget hotel

Security, location, value
5.7
Overall not bad. Paper thin walls means you will be hearing your neighbours having fun a lot. But otherwise you get what you pay for. Clean rooms. Safe hotel. They have an excellent double secured safety deposit box lockers which I really like. I would consider staying here again.
Timothy M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 7일
clean central located

simple clean location
8
Am so pleased to stay at this wonderful hotel, cannot wait to go again and again and again.
Jouko K. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2013년 12월 31일
Very nice staff

Good location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8.7
location, price, clean room, cleanliness, friendly staff, fast wifi was good
Anthony F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 12월 1일
Cheap but comfortable

Location price near entertainment
6.3
It was ok, for the price, Room was on the 5th floor, no elevator, good if you want the exercise. I moved after the two nights as it was on a corner in the bar area and the yuk yuk drivers were noisy 24 hours a day. Breakfast was a , repeat (1) piece of toast or egg and bread and coffee or tea. Ok for a starter but I wouldn't call it a breakfast. No tea or coffee in room. Wifi was good, room was cleaned well, very basic but fridge and 25 tv channels. you get what you pay for. No safety box in room.
Nathan B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 1일
OK basic hotel for basic price

Location, price, helpful staff
7
OK basic traveler hotel just next to the river front. Easy to walk to all local attractions and also near a lot of bars and restaurants.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 발코니/테라스아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 뷔페아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A03