호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아이도 친 2 호텔 (Indochine 2 Hotel)

House 28 & 30, Street 130, Sangkat Phsar Kandal 1, Khan Daun Penh, 다운 펜, 프놈펜, 캄보디아 12000

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 252개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (252)
정렬 기준:
Amanda S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 5월 12일
One night - pre flight stop over
5
Stayed one night before early out of Phnom Penh. Nice location, near some friendly bars and variety of restaurants. Simple but functional room. Old tv with not greatest reception but I was only staying one night so was not an issue plus I tend to spend more time outside of hotel than in. Efficient aircon. Stayed in single room - no window, decor outdated but room clean. Room perfectly fine for short stays. Some people may prefer a more expensive room for longer stays :) Staff very good and helped me with my bag to 2nd floor as no working lift...was much appreciated after long bus journey :)
이용후기 신고하기
Kenneth L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 3월 27일
ok hotel with good location
5.3
Rooms are small but clean. Good location near the river front and professional staff. Good hot showers
이용후기 신고하기
Eric H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 3월 20일
Good value
6
No complaints to list. I traveled to Cambodia alone and stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks straight. Nothing negative to report. Lord willing I return to Cambodia next year I will stay here again
이용후기 신고하기
Nils F. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2016년 2월 12일
Fine location nice staff
6.3
Location near river, many restaurants near by to choose rom and walking distance to markets. Staff very nice. Wifi was a bit of a problem..
이용후기 신고하기
Nils F. 개인 여행자 Denmark, 2016년 2월 8일
Fine

Housekeeping, friendly staff & location
9.3
Perfect
이용후기 신고하기
David S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 8일
Hotel near Riverfront

location, size of room, closeness to restaurants, facilities and riverfront
7.3
A budget hotel but with its location was good for going out and about in Phnom Penh. It was a pain having to walk up stairs to my room on the third floor, no elevator and the staff did not help with luggage on arrival. Despite these criticisms I would be happy to stay there again.
이용후기 신고하기
Florin N. 커플 Italy, 2015년 12월 31일
basic conditions

position but there's plenty of guesthouses with better services
5.7
Indochine 2 is centrally located , old city Phnom Penh The place is fairly ok. Quite noisy at night (there's not a proper reception but an open room to the street, a lot of noise and people coming in and out 24 h / day ) More, they smoke outside but since it's all open you can feel the smell in the room , all day/night long The place is quite clean, they have safe boxes at the reception, they offer a basic breakfast at the bar next door. Not bad but I'm sure for that money you can get better in the same area
이용후기 신고하기
Michael C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 12월 12일
Good staff, so-so hotel

Location, price, staff
7.3
Room was OK, but smelled a bit musty. Had to do the T-shirt over the pillow thing because the pillow wasn't very clean. overheard a short "domestic" dispute. But overall very OK for about eighteen bucks.
이용후기 신고하기
Diana B. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 10일
Great location

Location, staff helpfulness
8
Great
이용후기 신고하기
Rabih M. 개인 여행자 Lebanon, 2015년 10월 12일
nice solo traveler hotel

quiet room-good housekeeping-close to night life and river front
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 발코니/테라스아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06