호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아이도 친 2 호텔 (Indochine 2 Hotel)

House 28 & 30, Street 130, Sangkat Phsar Kandal 1, Khan Daun Penh, 리버프론트, 프놈펜, 캄보디아 12000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 발코니/테라스 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸
아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸 아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당
지역 : 리버프론트 객실 수: 35
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.3
위치
8.8
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (240)
정렬 기준:
Paul J. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 7월 30일
Could be better

Location and security
6.3
The air conditioning was poor, internet connection also poor. There are many new hotels in the area that offer better value. It seems this hotel is not keeping up with the competition.
고객평 신고하기
Kamlesh B. 개인 여행자 Mauritius, 2015년 6월 30일
Good location and value for money.

Very helpful so staff. Good location near the riverfront. Value for money.
7
I had a wonderful time in Cambodia. The location of hotel was ideal for me. Breakfast was very basics and there is no lift. I had to climb the stairs up to the third floor. I also had to struggle with the key to lock my room.
고객평 신고하기
Hema R. 그룹 여행객 India, 2015년 2월 20일
Not river facing

Location near the waterfront. Pretty much accessible
6
Fine. Location is good. There is 24*7 shop nearby. Good restaurants and bars nearby. Indochine and Indo Chine 1 are sea facing, but not this one.
고객평 신고하기
Jason R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 29일
pretty average..

leaving
4.7
Couldn't get out quick enough
고객평 신고하기
Felix F. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 19일
Nice hotel in good location

Location, clean, helpful staff
8
Its a little noisy as near bars, but not too bad. Rooms well fitted and good value for the money. Discount if you don't have breakfast.
고객평 신고하기
Helen N. 연인 Vietnam, 2014년 11월 16일
quite bad

the location of the hotel is in center of phnompenh. you can walk.
4.3
The room is old, service is not good, hotel facility is not good.
고객평 신고하기
Michael F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 17일
Spectacular location, everything else is so-so

Location, staff, free breakfast
7.7
Good overall hotel. The best thing about staying here is the location. The staff is friendly and makes every attempt to assist and be helpful, which is good. I understand that some hotels don't have their door open 24 hrs, and often shut the gate. So guests have to wake up the nearby guard to let them in. This is understandable if its very late, but on the most recent visit, I found the gate locked at 11pm. A little early and inconvenient. The air-con is always so-so. The wifi is always so-so. However, for a budget traveler, this is a good choice and I would recommend this hotel and stay here again in the future.
고객평 신고하기
Kristy M. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 29일
Great budget hotel

Close to riverside, restaurants, bars and the nightlife
7.7
고객평 신고하기
David S. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 5월 11일
Just fine as usual

Foo drink and bed
8
고객평 신고하기
Michael F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 17일
Good location, but that's it.

Location
5
Overall, I was dissapointed with my stay here. Check-in was easy enough. Staff was friendly too. Rooms were damp and worn - but that was a little expected. What I didn't expect was wifi that didnt work, A/C that blew only hot air, and non-existent room service 2 of the 3 nights there. In fact, the one time the room was cleaned, the room key was lost and located after 15 minutes (the maid had it in her pocket). Apparently there is only 1 master key for each room?? Overall - there are certainly better rooms for the same price -- just venture out a little. The location was superb, but that must be why the rooms are priced the way they are. All and all, there were more bad experiences than good, and I probably would not stay here again.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 발코니/테라스아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 외부구조아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 로비아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 팝/라운지아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 호텔 인테리어아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 게스트 룸아이도 친 2 호텔 프놈펜 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08