호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 (INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel)

Lange Strasse 31, 프레드리히스하인, 베를린, 독일 10243

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 93개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (93)
정렬 기준:
Anaii L. 출장 및 비즈니스 Austria, 2016년 2월 12일
Classy Room, Great Location
6.3
I made this booking for a colleague who was in town for business with a client. The location is great for getting around in Berlin as it is close to Ostbahnhof which offers connections to the regional lines and a quick train ride to Schönefeld. My colleague raved about the room - well designed and comfortable. Unfortunately, internet access was a bit of a pain as the free option could not be booked and he had to go for the paid after seeking help from staff who were unable to help him with access.
Johan R. 커플 Sweden, 2015년 11월 16일
Nice, clean hotel. Good breakfast and service.

The bartender
8.7
Convenient. Close to Ostbaanhof and Kreuzbeeg
Ross G. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 8월 10일
ok

ok
9
Helge B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 9월 7일
An awful experience

Couldn't identify one
4
Awful, will never stay there again; no internet, personnel looking for excuses, no taxis available; doesn't deserve it's title "premium hotel" (which I guess they gave themselves).
Erik H. 청소년 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2014년 2월 2일
Berlin, Brecht, Brilliant

Niche rooms, near public transport, close to city center
7.3
We had a wonderful stay in Berlin. Visited the various Bertolt Brecht related locations (Berliner Ensemble, Theatre, Restaurant, etc.), the key sites and did some shopping. Nice an relaxed city.
Andreas B. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2014년 1월 26일
Nice , clean and modern hotel. Friendly staff

Rooms, breakfast and very quite
7.7
Very good for the money! No problems but might choose a closer to city center hotel next time. Subway is 5 minutes from hotel so not a big problem
Shun Y. 커플 Hong Kong, 2013년 7월 25일
no air-conditioning, wrong booking detail

quiet place, clean room
5.3
Some of the 2nd floor rooms are actually located at 1.5 floor, so no lift access, guests should have to carry their baggage up and down the stairs. We reserved the room and paid in advance, but the staff asked us to pay again when we were checking out!!! Finally, they were able to find out the correct information from their computer. However, if we did forget out payment, we would pay doubled.
Annette S. 커플 Denmark, 2013년 6월 30일
Billigt,spændende

værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
8.3
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum
Laurentius Z. 커플 Netherlands, 2013년 5월 4일
hotel close to ostbahnhof

close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom
9.3
Piyarat S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 4월 14일
good service good room and good price

convenient good room
9.7
1 / 1건
인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 식당인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 헬스장인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - F&B인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 -  주변환경인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - F&B인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - F&B인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 식당인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 화장실인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 화장실인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 베를린 - 화장실


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02