arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

인스파이어 하우스 호텔 (Inspire House Hotel)

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, 파함, 치앙마이, 태국 50000

양호함 6.2
이용후기 162건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 162개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.2
  • 부대시설 5.7
  • 위치 6.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 6.4
  • 가격 대비 6.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.1

Ronald B.
미국
2015년 2월 8일 일요일
ok for price
price, staff and walking distance to where I needed to be
it was ok, I did not have high expectations for $20 a night.

Kshen O.
말레이시아
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me

Chail A.
태국
2014년 12월 6일 토요일
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive

stacey L.
미국
2014년 8월 7일 목요일
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.

James P.
미국
2014년 7월 8일 화요일
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.

Maxine B.
영국
2014년 4월 18일 금요일
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!

Prasopchai T.
태국
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.

Stephen A.
미국
2014년 1월 23일 목요일
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.

Jowber S.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 7일 화요일
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!

Carmel M.
미국
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.