l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

인스파이어 하우스 호텔 (Inspire House Hotel)

63,Ratthanakhosin Rd, Watkhet, Muang, 파 함, 치앙마이, 태국 50000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸 인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 파 함 객실 수: 80
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.2

이용후기 121개

가격 대비
6.3
위치
6.5
직원 태도
6.3
호텔 위생 상태
6.3
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.3
전체 이용후기 (121)
정렬 기준:
Jimin S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 10월 22일
게스트하우스 수준의 호텔

그냥 그럼
7
호텔이라기 보다는 게스트하우스에 가까운 느낌이였습니다. 잠만 자고 바로 나와서 특별한 느낌은 없지만 방은 깨끗하고 좋았던 거 같네요 그런데 냉장고 코드가 안꽂혀 있어서 조금 당황했어요
Stacey L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 7월 6일
staff

Staff. Location. Price. Clean
9.3
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
James P. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 7월 4일
good price

good price, close to the city, good internet
5.7
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Maxine B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 15일
Not the best

The lady in reception
4
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Prasopchai T. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 1월 21일
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money

nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
7
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Stephen A. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 20일
The middle of nowhere

Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
4.7
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Jowber S. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 12월 28일
Just OK

Location was ok
4.7
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Carmel M. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 11월 23일
OK hotel

proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
6
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Jennifer Y. 연인 Canada, 2013년 11월 22일
Cheap room

Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
4
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
John F. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 8월 30일
Very reasonable price (monthly rate).

1) Reasonable price 2) close to McGilvary College of Theology (Payap University) 3) friendly staff
6.7
I would come back to Inspire House Hotel. I roomed there for 5 weeks in 2013 and 2 weeks in 2012. Very reasonable price, pretty clean, and very close to MCD (Payap University) and McCormick Hospital. Furnishings were basic. I was doing volunteer work at MCD. Only issue was appearance of an occasional bug in the room.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸인스파이어 하우스 호텔 치앙마이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A08