호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 (Intercontinental Citystars Cairo Hotel)

OMAR IBN EL KHATTAB STREET Cairo, 나스르 시티, 카이로, 이집트

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수

8.8

이용후기 54개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.8
숙소 위생 상태
9.1
객실의 편안함
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Ying X. 출장 및 비즈니스 China, 2016년 1월 21일
good stay

environment,location,entertainment
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammed A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 11월 12일
Short trip

Location, staff, decoration
8
The hotel is really nice, the staff are friendly, but when I ask for something from the room, it toke them nearly 10 to 15mints. to bring it to me, maybe because they don't have enough number of employees or they were overloaded, I don't know. The mall attached to the hotel is really great where it has every thing a tourist may need including cinemas and antique shops. If I traveled to Cairo again, I may consider this hotel to stay in again.
이용후기 신고하기
Sultan A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 9월 26일
Very nice hotel i will come back there

Place, clean,good staff
8.7
I like this hotel evey thing near to you, clean, and the midnight food must be improve
이용후기 신고하기
Salem A. 개인 여행자 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 7월 2일
excelent

service,food,location
10
very comforting
이용후기 신고하기
Abdulaziz A. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 5월 15일
Wow Experiance

Check in/out process, location, luxurious
10
I am a freaqunt traveler, and I have stayed in many 5 stars hotel. But I have never experienced a service similar to what I recieved at Intercon CityStars. I think this is must be the best experince ever in my life.
이용후기 신고하기
Mahmod N. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Canada, 2015년 1월 3일
Great location

Location ,pool, coffee
8.7
Was very nervous nice
이용후기 신고하기
Ibrahim A. 커플 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 12월 10일
Love the location and shopping and near to airport

Love the location and shopping and near to airport
9.7
Love the location and shopping and near to airport
이용후기 신고하기
Ibrahim A. 출장 및 비즈니스 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 11월 12일
Clean and near to shopping mall and near airport

Clean and near to shopping mall and near airport
9.3
Clean and near to shopping mall and near airport
이용후기 신고하기
Ammar O. 커플 Jordan, 2014년 9월 23일
Agricultural bussnis

Room and restaurants
8.7
Very gooc i like this hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Ahmaed A. 개인 여행자 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 8월 30일
Amazing Place

Luxuary, Clean and very nice hotel
9.3
It's first time to stay in this hotel. it has mall next door and every thing is ok for me except its far to downtown of old cairo such as Al-Jeezah and Al-muhandseen areas.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 게스트 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 게스트 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 게스트 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 게스트 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 -  스위트 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 식당인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 식당인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 식당인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 팝/라운지인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 리셉션인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 로비인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 식당인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 연회장인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 연회장인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 연회장인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 미팅 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 미팅 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 미팅 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 미팅 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 미팅 룸인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 비지니스 센터인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 헬스장인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 수영장인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 온수욕조인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 호텔 외부구조인터컨티넨탈 시티스타스 카이로 호텔 카이로 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B05