arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 229건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 229개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Sharleen T.
필리핀
2016년 3월 3일 목요일
Ion satisfied our stay in Bali!
Definitely recommendable, Ion has a comfy rooms with pool, friendly and accommodating staffs, and buffet breakfast so you don't need to think of what and where to eat when you wake up!
The staffs/employees are very helpful and accommodating. They helped us on our luggage, as well as helped us on our tour since we don't have any clear itinerary. The rooms are clean and comfy, with big bed. The pool is nice as well.

eddy S.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 25일 목요일
definitely will stay here again
location is ok, quiet room, helpful staff, spacious & colorful design inside room, and the breakfast is nice

Amanda M.
호주
2016년 2월 18일 목요일
Great value for money. Clean and comfortable
I stayed here while on a course in Nua Dua. The staff were great and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't include breakfast, however there looked to be alot of choice at the buffet.

James L.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Near to water sports activities.
This is a small average hotel in tanjung benoa. A good value for long stay. Have to wait long enough when order meal at the restaurant.

Kasama N.
태국
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Small hotel near the beach
The room and facilities are nice and clean. Worth the price. the rooftop bar is good but dry. Can be better.

Kasama N.
태국
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Good hotel near the beach
We booked the sea view room but we got the room in another side. Luckily the staff changed the room for us. The room is nice but a lil bit smell of cigarette.

Kasama N.
태국
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Budget hotel in prime area
The location is good, 3 mins walk to the beach. The room is cozy and clean.

Ahmad K.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 12일 화요일
The best staff i've had on this holiday.
The Staff, The Room, The Pool

Nata S.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
bagus dan terjangkau
room, staff, pool
Good

I W.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 19일 토요일
Value for money
Value for money, nice pool, friendly staff