l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실
이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 150
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 115개

가격 대비
8.8
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (115)
정렬 기준:
Melissa C. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2014년 12월 27일
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Shinta M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 22일
good

pool
6
Good
Bilhan T. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 21일
Small room, small parking lot

Location, Clean
6.7
The room was small, the bathroom and the toilet share a door (WTH), so if you take a bath and your partner want to peepee. you need to wait. or one of you can do your activity widely open LOL. the parking lot was also limited. but the location is very near tanjong benoa. and the surrounding is very easy to find food and spa.
Wilfred T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 8일
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9.3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 5일
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7.7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. 개인 여행자 India, 2014년 11월 26일
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
Sivakumar C. 출장객 India, 2014년 11월 25일
Cheap and best

Price, location and food
8
Well maintained and nice food
James L. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 11월 22일
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8.3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Marina L. 연인 Russia, 2014년 11월 21일
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9.7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Tri R. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 21일
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7.3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페


AS-AGWEB-3B06