l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실
이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 150
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

8.1

이용후기 135개

가격 대비
8.6
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (135)
정렬 기준:
Heike E. 유아 동반 가족 Germany, 2015년 2월 28일
Best budget hotel ever

Great rooms, wonderful pool with bar, lovely staff
9.3
Ashley D. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 10일
Dissapointment
2.7
Problem with wifi connection, toilet very very inconvenient: one door for both bathroom & toilet, let say im taking my shower and my friend really need to pee??? Then when i wash my feet in the toilet, suprisingly there is no hole/drainage for the water to go. The floor toilet is flooded. Breakfast: no food variety, the staff took fews min approx. 10 mins to refill empty serving dish. I hope there will be an improvement. Let this comment as your guidance.
Vanessa L. 개인 여행자 Brazil, 2015년 1월 29일
Nice Hotel

best 3 things : Staff / Pool / Location
10
In the hotel "ION Bali Hotel" you are treated like a king. Everything you want and need the staff will do their best to get it for you! The Hotel has a younger and cheerful atmosphere but very well organized! The rooms have a comfortable king size bed and a Good TV with Cable. The pool is very good and has a bar where they serve food and drinks. The location is great! If you come to Bali with family, without family, alone or in honeymoon, ION Bali hotel is undoubtedly a great choice! I stayed there for 3 times and would certainly recommend !!!
Mehmet C. 연인 Turkey, 2015년 1월 2일
fantastic hotel excellent customer service

room, pool, staff
9.7
You get much more than you pay. When i first saw the room I was really impressed according to how much i paid. The rooms have modern design . The hotel has a great staff. It is just 2 mins walk to the beach and the bigest hotel brands are around but i would still prefer to stay in ion hotel again. In the last day we were late for the flight they even provided us one of the hotel cars to take us to airport. Fantastic hotel highly recomended
Ferdina F. 연인 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 1일
modern hotel with nice swimming pool

various breakfast option, complete amenities and nice swimming pool
5.3
i only stayed a day on my last holiday. its surprisingly quite far from city centre. since its a new hotel, i think they lacked of skilled staff so it took a longer time to check in. but overall the room was ok, nothing to be complained. they served breakfast with various option, the taste is so-so. the good point about the amenities is the hair dryer.
Rafizah A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 30일
Near to water sport area Tanjung Benoa

Value for money, nice room interior & near to water sport
7.7
The only reason i stayed here because of the water sport activity. I simply love the room interior even though it is a bit small. Great for family. Not much night activity. Bar is quite quiet.
Noerachmaniah H. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 27일
nice and cozy place
8.3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
Melissa C. 어린이 동반 가족 South Africa, 2014년 12월 27일
Ion for families

Clean room. Friendly staff.
6
It is not for holidaying. We found it noisy as people were always talking loudly in the hallways. Early in the morning music blares from the speakers in the hall. Not for relaxing. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Kurnia D. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 25일
Great Location

location, the staff, clean room
7.3
Great stay, I really enjoy my stay at ION
Shinta M. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 12월 22일
good

pool
6
Good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페


AS-AGWEB-3A01