l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 누사 두아 / 베노아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실
이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페
지역: 누사 두아 / 베노아 객실 수: 150
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.3

이용후기 90개

가격 대비
9.0
위치
7.6
직원 태도
9.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (90)
정렬 기준:
Axel D. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 10월 15일
Great stay!

Value for money, staff and very clean.
8.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is brand new and very clean. The food was relatively good and very cheap, and the staff is amazing, so nice and helpful. The only downsides were that the wi Fi didn't work in our room and the fact that the door to the toilet is just made of glass.. Depending on who your traveling with you might not enjoy this. The best part is that it's very cheap to stay here, great value for money!
Carlos R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 14일
Very Good Value for Money

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean and comfortable rooms, very good value for money
9
Tri R. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 5일
Good for the budget

Cleanness , close to the beach, good value of the price
7.3
My kids enjoy at the hotel even the room size isn't not big for a family but it's pretty comfortable for the prices
Ulvi T. 유아 동반 가족 Estonia, 2014년 10월 5일
clean, cosy and very helpful staff

breakfast, pool and sunset terrace
9.7
It was great 3 days, so we booked for 3 more nights to the end of our holiday. Very helpful staff and manager, mr Melky Bere, who personally offered kind help to take us to the beach, as shuttles time for our arrival day was over. The hotel was very quiet and clean, our children - 5 and 6 adored the pool on terrace. Location- just 5 min walk to the beach, also shuttles to Nusa Dua and Kuta funcion well. Already waiting to go back to this hotel next week. Ulvi and family from Estonia
Aditya H. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 24일
Enjoyable stay

Cleanliness, Simplicity, Staff friendliness
8.7
It was a pleasant stay as the room is nice and clean and comfortable.
Sani W. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 21일
business, travellers and holiday

business, travellers and holiday
5.7
just want to try about this new hotel, room is ok, but not for breakfast
Dian A. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 20일
Best budget hotel

Comfortable & clean, nice pool, great value
9.3
It was a modern, clean and comfortable hotel. Lovely pool, pleasant and warm service, too bad the rooftop bar is not operating yet when we were there. The bathroom is not very private if you're sharing the room with a friend. The breakfast buffet selection & quality was just okay, maybe next time i'll consider booking room only. Overall, the quality of this hotel exceed my expectations. Very recommended!
Natasha D. 연인 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 19일
so great

near to watersport,nice place far from noisy and so comfortable
9.3
Excellent for all
Melissa S. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 15일
Nice and artistics hotel

Comfie bed, pool, location
8
The hotel is located on the area of five stars resort and hotel such as Conrad, Aston, and Grand Mirage. However this hotel need to enlarge its signage across the street as you need to enter a small alley to find the hotel, thus very hard to find without a good Signage and lighting. Eveything about this hotel is nice, the receptionist is very helpful, and the check in process is also very quick, the room also comfortable and very artistics, except everytime we use showers the water drains everywhere...but everything elses really satisfying and definitely will come back
Dani N. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 9월 12일
value for money

☆ location ☆new building ☆ very reasonable price
7
New building, nice room, nice pool. Staff were nice, very friendly, very polite. Service could be much improved with faster response. Pillows were not really clean.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 팝/라운지이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 화장실이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페


AS-AGWEB-3C08