호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

이온 발리 베노아 호텔 (ION Bali Benoa Hotel)

Jl. Pratama No. 93, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 207개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.5
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.5
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (207)
정렬 기준:
진희 정. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 8월 3일
여행 마지막날 머무른 숙소

친절한 직원,무료셔틀,우치
6.7
여행 마지막날 새벽비행기를 타야해서 저렴한 호텔 찾다가 선택했어요.일단 호텔 청결상태는 별로에요.언뜻 보기에는 깨끗해 보이는데 방을 사용하면서 보니,화장실에 곰팡이랑 얼룩도 보이고 침대시트나 베개 시트도 얼룩이 보이고 방안에 냄새도 좀 나고 그랬네요.가장 저렴한 가격대의 방이라서 그런지 샤워부스가 엄청 작고요.그냥저량 마지막날 새벽비행기 때문에 10시간 정도 사용하려고 예약한 호텔이라서 그러려니 했네요.호텔내에 작은 수영장도 있고 맨 꼭대기층에rooftop bar도 있는데 가보니깐 좀 썰렁하더라고요.그래도 전반적으로 호텔직원들은 매우 친절하고 짐바란 씨푸드 먹으러간다고 하면 왕복 2만루피아에 차랑 기사도 연결해줘서 편했어요.짐바란이나 공항이나 20분 남짓 가면 도착가능한 위치라서 좋고요.그랜드미라지 리조트 옆이라서 발리콜렉션 갔다가 무료셔틀 타고 그랜드미라지에서 내리면 되더라고요.청소상태가 조금만 더 좋다면 하루정도 머무르기에는 괜찮은 호텔같아요.
이용후기 신고하기
Seonyoung J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 26일
가격 대비 만족 스런~~

좋은위치,깨끗한 객실, 친절한 직원
8.3
가격대비 봏은 위치에서 며칠 지내기 좋은 호텔임니다, 가까운곳에 비치도 갈수있고 여러 편리 시설이 멀지 않은곳에 위치해 있고 작지만 이쁘게 만들어진 수영장도 인상적 임미다
이용후기 신고하기
Ahmad T. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2016년 1월 7일
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Nata S. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 28일
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6.7
Good
이용후기 신고하기
Elari R. 커플 Estonia, 2015년 10월 14일
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
이용후기 신고하기
Rohana A. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 10월 8일
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
이용후기 신고하기
Kristyn W. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 10월 3일
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
이용후기 신고하기
Domas P. 커플 Lithuania, 2015년 9월 29일
Value for price

Free shuttle to beaches, friendly staff, breakfast
9.7
We prolonged our travelling around bali and got to this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful. Location itself is a bit tricky (we had a problem finding it, GPS coordinates in agoda app could be more accurate), also there's no direct path to the beach (you need to go around 5* hotel), also that beach is mainly watersports, has a lot of seaweed and is not really good for swimming. But free shuttle service compensates it all. Rooms itself is cleaned daily, TV has programs in various languages (I saw at least bahasa, english, russia, german), beds big and comfortable. Pool itself seems to be treated with hydrogen peroxide instead of chlorine, so there no stink and it's more friendly to sensitive skin. Prices in bar and restaurant are similar to the restaurants around the hotel, but I'd say portions are bigger. Food itself is tasty. Breakfast buffet has selection of local foods and you can ask for eggs or pancakes. Staff is really friendly (rooftop bar staff even chatty), even though few people could improve their English. Generally stay was really nice, if going back to nusa dua - probably will book same hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Harisinh S. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 20일
i think beeding should be replaced for comfort and

no fresh air in room
6.7
room has no exhauster or fresh air fans and furniture is out of date
이용후기 신고하기
Ashley H. 커플 Canada, 2015년 9월 20일
hotel "driver" rips you off - staff does nothing

Rooftop bar
4.3
A/C was very weak and barely kept the room cool enough to sleep. Outside was cooler than our room at night. The bathroom had an open set up so if you are not a couple and sharing a room you will no have privacy. The pool was very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Rooftop bar was nice and the bartender was the best part of the hotel, very friendly and happy to help. But all you get is a view of rooftops. When we left we specifically asked front desk to call a "bluebird" taxi, they didn't and instead had some random driver. They apologized and said there was nothing they could do. We made the mistake of using there driver. He ripped us off and left us on a street corner! He was supposed to take us to our hotel in Legain. He stopped as soon as we reached Legain in the middle of an intersection and told us we were "here". We had clearly agreed on a set amount and he knew the hotel. He then continued on until we were about 5 blocks away from our hotel. He wouldn't go any further and told us we had to get out. We ended up in an argument on the street and he was very aggressive. To the point other people asked if everything was all right. We ended up walking with our packs for around 15 mins and found our hotel he was supposed to drop us off at. I'd like to say we are experienced travelers and have never come across someone like this before. This hotel needs to not have people like this driving there guests. I would not suggest staying at this hotel. The staff all new prior and apologized to us for having to use there driver before we even left and said they couldn't do anything about it! Looking back we should have just walked out to the street to find a taxi ourselves.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 로비이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 전망이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 시설이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 식당이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 수영장이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B이온 발리 베노아 호텔 발리 - F&B


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03